Reviews

Google+ (135)
Facebook (31)
Exeter (27)
Yell (18)

Total

211 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7  
Page 5 of 7
Nicholas Grant, July 2015
Hamish has carried out 3 small plumbing jobs for me and each time I've been very pleased with the service
Peter Brotherton, July 2015
I am very pleased with my first experience of Hamish's service. He arrived within hours of me reporting the matter and, although the problem was minor, he treated it professionally and solved it quickly. Neat, tidy, pleasant, organised and knowledgeable. I will definitely ask for his advice and help as and when such matters arise in future.
Morwenna Pestell, July 2015
Hamish has plumbed in my washing machine, fitted a new shower and made my toilet much better. Each time he was punctual, efficient, pleasant, explained exactly what he was doing, the cost involved and was tidy! I could not ask for anything more and would highly recommend him.
Finlay Jones, July 2015
Fantastic plumber, quick response, fixed problem and very competitively priced.
gilesperryman, July 2015
Hamish was efficient, punctual and polite. He managed to work out what the problem was and fix it while keeping me informed about what was happening all the time (while I was in Australia).
nyree, July 2015
I can highly recommend Hamish the Plumber- I was moving house and needed help with a leaky toilet and dishwasher installation. Both were completed within an hour and a half and to excellent standard. Hamish was also quick to respond to my call and his manner is very trustworthy. I will be calling him again shortly for more help on my new house!
Tags: excellent, Plumber, prompt, quality
David Treharne, June 2015
As described on the tin. Punctual, efficient and a speedy resolution to the issues at hand. The attendant discussion was a real bonus. Thoroughly recommended!
David Hein-Griggs, June 2015
Very pleased with the work done. Would recommend unreservedly and would definitely use again in future. Thank you
Michael Duke, June 2015
Excellent work, very easy to get in touch with and arrived on time. Did the job quickly and to a very high standard. Would certainly recommend!
Rita Ann Davies, June 2015
Hamish turned up when he said he would. Very professional service and reasonable prices. Phoned to tell us he was on his way great communication throughout. Cleaned up when he was finished excellent standard of work. Definitely would use him again fully recommended for plumbing needs. Kept to within his estimate fantastic overall service
Rita Ann Davies, June 2015
Hamish turned up when he said he would. Very professional service and reasonable prices. Phoned to tell us he was on his way great communication throughout. Cleaned up when he was finished excellent standard of work. Definitely would use him again fully recommended for plumbing needs. Kept to within his estimate fantastic overall service
Raz Khan, June 2015
Hamish replaced a cracked sink at my Dad's house in Exeter. I'm based in London and we communicated well by phone, text and e-mail. Hamish did the job when promised and within the estimated budget. My Dad is very happy with his new sink. I am happy to recommend Hamish and will use again when I need plumbing work done.
Emma Colgate, May 2015
Absolutely fantastic job! Hamish came at short notice and fixed the job we called out for as well as more plumbing problems we had been ignoring! It's like a new house! Would (and already have!) recommend Hamish. Efficient, tidy and very reasonably priced. Thank you very much!
Bob Fousert, May 2015
Highly recommended!!! Good communication, excellent service and a pleasure to do business with.
Wares File, May 2015
Hamish came on time, installed the new electric shower piece, demonstrated how it works and left on a good note. I thought he was professional in every sense. Would highly recommend.
Joe Webber, May 2015
Excellent service and reasonable price. Definitely recommended
Barbara Pintaske, May 2015
Hamish did some work for us in the office and I can only recommend him for any plumbing job. His quote was accurate and fair and the work excellent and quick. We will definitely call Hamish again should something else come up.
Holly Ainsworth, May 2015
Fantastic service and very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!
Waresfile, May 2015
Hamish came on time, installed the new electric shower piece, demonstrated how it works and left on a good note. I thought he was professional in every sense. Would recommend easily.
Lucy Riseborough, April 2015
Highly recommended. Punctual, efficient, and trustworthy. I will be contacting Hamish for all my future plumbing needs!
Sarah Tucker, April 2015
Hamish did a fantastic job fixing my shower with very short notice. Very friendly, reasonably priced and professional. Would highly recommend
Louise Heap, April 2015
Really prompt, professional and courteous service- reasonably priced too. Was very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
John Smith, April 2015
5 star service from Hamish. He was really helpful and went beyond what I would have expected. I would definitely use Hamish again
Lizouldridge, April 2015
Hamish trained up exactly when he said he would, on the day that I contacted him. He was efficient and fixed our problem immediately, leaving no mess. He is reasonably priced. You could not ask for better service.
Peter, April 2015
Excellent and prompt response from Hamish, who came next day and solved both our toilet cistern and kitchen tap problems efficiently and quickly. Charging rates very clear and transparent and quite reasonable. Would recommend Hamish very highly to others and definitely use him again for any future problems.
Richard Graham, March 2015
I was very impressed with service from Hamish and definitely recommend. He fixed a fault with a toilet for me in a property. I had not seen the fault but was aware it could have been expensive. Hamish quickly diagnosed the problem as being quite simple and fixed it for a very reasonable fee. He service was prompt and he was very open and informative in talking over what needed to be done.
Chris Harris, March 2015
Hamish did a great job in fixing some toilet problems, and sorted out a couple of other minor issues at the same time. He was very helpful, friendly and tidy.
Therese Luce, March 2015
Great experience, Hamish very quickly sorted out a problem that a previous plumber had not been able to identify. I will definitely use Hamish again and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else.
Liam Martin, March 2015
Cannot fault the service or the job Hamish did replacing the outlet on our bathroom sink. I dropped him an email and he was very quick to respond and arrived exactly on time. It was a daunting task trying to find a reliable plumber but Hamish came recommended by a colleague from work and I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.
Kevhannah5000, March 2015
Fantastic Plumber. Very happy with Hamish, he accepted the job at short notice and worked quickly and to a very high standard.
Page 5 of 7
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google+, Facebook, or Exeter, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations. However the order may be different unless viewed according to most recent.
Hamish the Plumber
14 Juniper Close, Exeter, EX4 9JT
Hamish the Plumber
14 Juniper Close, Exeter, EX4 9JT

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2017 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2017 Hamish Erskine, h@htp