Reviews

Google (233)
Facebook (42)
Yell (24)

Total

299 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
RedLaces23, April 2021
Hamish the Plumber - Excellent: - We have now used Hamish's plumbing skills twice. Both times he has been excellent - prompt, polite and fixes the problem. I would highly recommend Hamish as a local plumber.
nigel trivass, December 2020
Provided me with excellent advice.
TimS-2038, October 2020
Very pleased with the speed of service: - Hamish came the same morning after calling him due to a leaking pipe. It was sorted immediately. This was the first time that we had used him and seemed a pretty fair price.
Margaret Howe, October 2020
Hamish was very efficient, he sorted the issues I had straight away , very genuine guy , i will without a shadow of a doubt be calling again if anything else arises
MarkH-2172, October 2020
Leaking Pipe: - Had a leak under our bath came next day excellent job and very reasonably priced would use again. Mark
Robert Primmer, October 2020
Hamish came at short notice and sorted our problems with no fuss . Very professional service at a realistic price. Very happy to recommend.
Tina Kay, October 2020
Excellent, friendly, came quickly on time to sort toilet problem, tidy, reasonable price. Would definitely ask him again for any other problem.
SallieL-3, September 2020
Would recommend: - I chose Hamish because of the good reviews he had. He agreed the work and was happy to do a small job. He was polite, reliable, and on time, and because he was able to use some of my existing parts, the invoice was less than the original quote. Would recommend.
Seema Dsouza, September 2020
Hamish is prompt, detailed, thorough and very neat. He sorted a couple of my stubborn leaks and was very reasonable. Thanks Hamish!
Seema Dsouza, September 2020
Hamish is prompt, detailed, thorough and very neat. He sorted a couple of my stubborn leaks and was very reasonable. Thanks Hamish!
Hamish Kemp, September 2020
Contacted Hamish (the plumber - not to be confused with myself!), who popped in within 10 minutes to assess a shower and toilet cistern problem! Arranged a date for the job. Hamish arrived on time, did an excellent job and was extremely neat and tidy. Would definitely use again. His communication throughout was great. Thanks.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp