Reviews

Google (268)
Facebook (50)
Yell (35)

Total

353 Reviews
  1...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...40  
Martin Summers, June 2020
Called Hamish and he arrived within 30 minutes! Sorted the problem fitting appropriate part. Will definitely call on Hamish in the future as received an excellent service. Thanks Hamish - very much appreciated your prompt attention to our problem.
David Lawman, June 2020
He is a very good plumber. He came on time, was a clean and efficient worker and was very helpful. Very personable chap. I'd certainly use his service again. Thanks Hamish.
Paul Bolam, June 2020
We called Hamish with an existing problem, he arrived within 30 minutes and was very thorough and efficient and I would highly recommend him for any plumbing work.
Marjena Twining, June 2020
Efficient, professional reliable service. Highly recommended.
Moira Packer, June 2020
Great service. Phoned yesterday and broken toilet fixed today.
Lesley Worthington, June 2020
Hamish was very prompt. He was very thorough and worked in a clean and tidy manner. He was persistent in making sure our problem was solved and we were very pleased with the result.
Mike McCarthy, June 2020
Chose Hamish to fit a new kitchen tap and only had his excellent website to go on. Could not be more pleased with his professionalism and high quality work. He will make many people happy they picked him and he is firmly in my contact list if I have any plumbing issues again.
Ian Cromarty, May 2020
I can thoroughly recommend Hamish the plumber. He was at my address less than two hours after I rang him. It wasn't an emergency call. Our downstairs toilet proved particularly stubborn to unblock but he didn't give up. A very professional service, thank you.
findexrex, May 2020
Excellent service provide by Hamish. My only loo was leaking & he was here within half an hour. He explained what he was going to do & was very clean & tidy. Very reasonable price. Highly recommend
Stephen Dunn, May 2020
Hamish came and sorted out our new dishwasher connection problem within an hour or being contacted. He was prompt, well presented and did a first class job leaving the work area clean and tidy. I cannot praise him enough and I highly recommend him. We shall certainly use him again.
  1...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp