Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...40  
Peter Cable, May 2022
Had a problem with a non functioning cistern in the downstairs loo. Checked out the Next Door site and liked the look of Hamish the Plumber. Called him not expecting to get a visit straightaway but that is just what happened. Very prompt, a first class job and a very reasonable charge for the work. Hamish has now gone onto my list of very useful contacts and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for those small but vital plumbing repairs.
Peta Coulson-Smith, May 2022
Excellent communication, quick response and brilliant plumbing! Thank you.
Jackie Henstridge, May 2022
Would definitely ask for Hamish's help again. Really helpful, on time and a good job done.
Robert Price, May 2022
Hamish was prompt and very professional and worked to a high standard. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Lisa Holmes, May 2022
Hamish was so quick to respond and did an efficient and well explained assessment of the leaky taps. When it was established they couldn't be repaired he even had a small range of taps in the van there and then, with which he was able to provide a very close replacement to the previous design. He made it seem all so simple, spotted a couple of extra things that needed doing and fitted these jobs in too. He was very fair and good value in his prices as well. I couldn't be happier with the job done. Thank you Hamish!
Angela Ames, April 2022
Broken toilet flush - phone call to Hamish - within half an hour he was here - all mended - quickly ,cleanly and efficiently - delightful person and we feel totally trustworthy. We will definitely use Hamish again. Good to use a local small business too. Angela & Jeremy Ames
Paul Simpson, April 2022
Very impressed with quality of workmanship. Would definitely recommend.
Tim Silley, April 2022
So my drain was blocked and the wife was going mad. Called Hamish, arrived as promised, fixed problem without fuss and charged a very reasonable sum. What more do you want - 5 stars well deserved. CAUTION There are so many "local" firms out there but they are just call centres. I tried one before Hamish and they let me down. Wife went ballistic. Soon calmed down after Hamish sorted it.
Roger Spry, April 2022
I'm relatively new to the area and Hamish had very good reviews so have used him for several plumbing jobs.I have been impressed with all aspects of his work. His work standard is of the highest standard, costs are very reasonable and he communicates well. Highly Recommended
Janet Foxley, April 2022
Professional, thorough, ensured that the work we had requested was exactly what was needed before proceeding. Will be our first choice for plumbing issues in future.
  1...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp