Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   ...40  
Aimee Mckenna, April 2022
Thank you so much for your prompt, professional advice!
Alan Green, March 2022
Hamish dealt with our emergency efficiently and promptly. Everything was left neat and tidy and all the rubbish was removed. He was helpful and we felt totally confident in his professional expertise.
Linda-M906, March 2022
Hamish responded to my call the same day. Solved the problem. Was professional, prompt, friendly, efficient and tidy. Have used Hamish before and would definitely use him again. Highly recommended.
Terry Kemp, March 2022
Great service. Tidy workmanship and care. His name is on our list should we need these services again!
Dorothea Oneill, March 2022
Hamish responded quickly and came out the following day. The quick service was much appreciated
Richard Greenwood, February 2022
Hamish was great. Small job but done quickly and efficiently and at a very fair rate. Would definitely recommend
Hume Jones, January 2022
Absolutely first class, I reported the leak at 9am and Hamish was there at 11am and didn't leave until everything was fixed. Friendly, good value and thoroughly professional. Thank you, I will use again!!
Fabian Kid, January 2022
Diagnosed the issue to our leak and fixed it immediately. Also assisted with our boiler and was very thorough ensuring everything was in working order to standard. Very fast and effective service and a nice chap too!
Alison Strachan, January 2022
Hamish popped in at very short notice to see if he could find a leak in my heating system. Great service, thanks Hamish!
Eric Everest, January 2022
Very professional, speedy and value for money service. I will definitely call Hamish again when the next need arises.
  1...   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp