Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   ...40  
Andy Smith, January 2022
Very professional, speedy and honest service. Hamish really puts himself in the shoes of his customers and works to deliver the best solution at a very fair cost. Highly recommended and will definitely call Hamish again when the next need arises.
Brendan Neeson, December 2021
Hamish was prompt, professional and resolved our problem with a leak in the family bathroom. Very reasonably priced and we will definitely be contacting him again should any other leaks spring up. An update - we called Hamish out after another problem elsewhere with our house. When Hamish says he’ll get something done he does it. He doesn’t overpromise, he delivers on time and to a fantastic standard. If you are after a local, knowledgeable and good value for money plumber then give him a call. I’d had absolutely no reservations in calling him again.
Huw James, December 2021
Hamish was able to attend on a convenient date and at a convenient time. He also attended with the required parts on the basis of my description of the faults. He quickly and efficiently replaced the fittings and cleaned up after himself. A very professional service. Highly recommended.
Dominique Coue, November 2021
Hamish is a lovely guy and he came out to save us after his day's work. He has fixed the valve on our cold water tank and stopped it from leaking. Thank you again Hamish. We can keep the water switched on now......it's the little things in life...... Heather and Dom Coue
sandrap1104, November 2021
Hamish responded to my call the same day and arrived the next day at the time arranged. He was professional, courteous, efficient and cleared up afterwards. Delighted to have found such a good local plumber. Highly recommend.
Peter Hamilton, November 2021
Hamish very reliable very clean worker did an exellent job would highly recommend Pete Lynn
Karen Barker, November 2021
A first class service from Hamish from start to finish. Thank you
Nim Jones, November 2021
Hamish arrived promptly, did the right job quickly, and charged very reasonably.
Lucy Duffy, November 2021
Really efficient and friendly service. Quick to respond to my phone message and completed the job within a few days of calling! Definitely will call again. Thank you!
Keith Williams, October 2021
Arrived bang on stated time completed the work to a very high standard and very competitive pricing will definitely use again for any plumbing work required.
  1...   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp