Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   ...40  
Sal Etherington, May 2021
Hamish is excellent. He responded at short notice and arrived when he said he would. He was professional, friendly and informative throughout, and he did a great job. Highly recommended.
Simon Morgan, May 2021
Hamish is a pleasure to deal with ,I would highly recommend him. His prices are very reasonable,and his workmanship is very professional ...thank you
Terry Wilcox, May 2021
Hamish did an excellent job of removing a radiator and installing a new one in another part of the room. We were very pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend him to others.
Martyn Hickin, May 2021
I flagged down Hamish in the street and asked if, when convenient he could take a look at my problem... Not only was I delighted that he said he'd take a look immediately he fixed the problem there and then in less than a couple of hours ... did a good job at a reasonable price - Thanks Hamish ... Would definately use again
Wandz Venn, May 2021
Very happy with the work completed. Very prompt and courteous service, extremely professional workmanship. Reasonably priced. Would recommend to all.
Anita Ben, May 2021
I contacted Hamish the Plumber yesterday about a leaking standpipe trap behind my washer-dryer and a loose tap on a basin. He came today and replaced the standpipe trap and tightened the tap. He was prompt, polite and efficient and I'm very pleased with his work. His prices are reasonable and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
Penelope Buddell, April 2021
I would highly recommend Hamish the Plumber. He came out very quickly at short notice and repaired our leaking toilet very efficiently. It was a concealed cistern in a very narrow eave space, which didn’t seem to faze Hamish in the slightest. Quickly and professionally repaired our problem and we cannot thank him enough for what he did.
envyneverdiesuk, April 2021
Hamish came out to look at a leak in our shower that was causing damage to our floor. Hamish visited initially and tightened the plug seals - Hamish did not charge for this! Hamish then came out to permanently resolve this issue. Very happy with the fix and additionally the post service mail and advice offered by Hamish. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
RichardB-2656, April 2021
Excellent, 5 stars - Very happy with the service Hamish provided, quick, efficient, economical and done professional. Would not hesitate to recommend
ChrisA-2502, April 2021
Great Job Hamish - Hamish responded promptly even offering to come in the evening when we had an emergency. All work was carried out cleanly and efficiently and at a very fair price. I would highly recommend Hamish.
  1...   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp