Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Aimee Mckenna, April 2022
Thank you so much for your prompt, professional advice!
Alan Green, March 2022
Hamish dealt with our emergency efficiently and promptly. Everything was left neat and tidy and all the rubbish was removed. He was helpful and we felt totally confident in his professional expertise.
Linda-M906, March 2022
Hamish responded to my call the same day. Solved the problem. Was professional, prompt, friendly, efficient and tidy. Have used Hamish before and would definitely use him again. Highly recommended.
Terry Kemp, March 2022
Great service. Tidy workmanship and care. His name is on our list should we need these services again!
Dorothea Oneill, March 2022
Hamish responded quickly and came out the following day. The quick service was much appreciated
Richard Greenwood, February 2022
Hamish was great. Small job but done quickly and efficiently and at a very fair rate. Would definitely recommend
Hume Jones, January 2022
Absolutely first class, I reported the leak at 9am and Hamish was there at 11am and didn't leave until everything was fixed. Friendly, good value and thoroughly professional. Thank you, I will use again!!
Fabian Kid, January 2022
Diagnosed the issue to our leak and fixed it immediately. Also assisted with our boiler and was very thorough ensuring everything was in working order to standard. Very fast and effective service and a nice chap too!
Alison Strachan, January 2022
Hamish popped in at very short notice to see if he could find a leak in my heating system. Great service, thanks Hamish!
Eric Everest, January 2022
Very professional, speedy and value for money service. I will definitely call Hamish again when the next need arises.
Andy Smith, January 2022
Very professional, speedy and honest service. Hamish really puts himself in the shoes of his customers and works to deliver the best solution at a very fair cost. Highly recommended and will definitely call Hamish again when the next need arises.
Brendan Neeson, December 2021
Hamish was prompt, professional and resolved our problem with a leak in the family bathroom. Very reasonably priced and we will definitely be contacting him again should any other leaks spring up. An update - we called Hamish out after another problem elsewhere with our house. When Hamish says he’ll get something done he does it. He doesn’t overpromise, he delivers on time and to a fantastic standard. If you are after a local, knowledgeable and good value for money plumber then give him a call. I’d had absolutely no reservations in calling him again.
Huw James, December 2021
Hamish was able to attend on a convenient date and at a convenient time. He also attended with the required parts on the basis of my description of the faults. He quickly and efficiently replaced the fittings and cleaned up after himself. A very professional service. Highly recommended.
Dominique Coue, November 2021
Hamish is a lovely guy and he came out to save us after his day's work. He has fixed the valve on our cold water tank and stopped it from leaking. Thank you again Hamish. We can keep the water switched on now......it's the little things in life...... Heather and Dom Coue
sandrap1104, November 2021
Hamish responded to my call the same day and arrived the next day at the time arranged. He was professional, courteous, efficient and cleared up afterwards. Delighted to have found such a good local plumber. Highly recommend.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp