Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Philippa Russell, July 2023
Hamish offers a really good plumbing service. He was prompt, efficient and replaced our leaking tap in a short time, leaving the place spotless. A lifesaver! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Matthew Gavin, July 2023
Hamish sent a text to let me know what time he would be there and arrived when he said he would. He changed two taps which he did really well. I would highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again.
Jo Norbury, July 2023
Hamish fixed my leaking toilet and resealed my shower tray. He did a very tidy job. It was all done with professionalism and efficiency. His communication is outstanding! I highly recommend using Hamish for your plumbing needs.
Robin Hillier, June 2023
Perfect job once again from Hamish. Arrived on time, I explained what I wanted him to do, (couple of new kitchen taps and new cold water tank ball valve) he soon had the jobs done and at a reasonable price. Thank you Hamish, will certainly use your services again.
Rob, June 2023
We are new to Salisbury and just happened to stumble across Hamish . Excellent service throughout . Would definitely recommend and will be using him again .
Russell Brooks, June 2023
Great service from Hamish, solved multiple issues we had with our toilets that were fitted in our new build.
Nicki Kaliszewski, June 2023
Just had an outdoor tap fitted at my business by Hamish. Very tidy job, really happy with the polite and efficient service. Good communication and also took a bit of time to help me get my hot water working after he had finished the main job. Absolutely recommend Hamish and will use him again for future jobs.
Grace Lewis, June 2023
Cannot believe what a fabulous job Hamish did fixing a missing sink drain/plug and an array of pipes underneath the sink that leaked ,drooped and generally looked a mess now I have a space that I can use properly .Hamish was a very efficient and tidy worker ,he has a very amiable and helpful personality but above all else he’s a cracking plumber at a very fair price will be keeping Hamish in my phone book.
Veronica Cossantelli, June 2023
As a newcomer to the area, I count myself lucky to have discovered Hamish. Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable, he will consider the root of the problem, rather than merely supplying a quick fix. He sorted out various issues for me, for significantly less than I was expecting to pay. Highly recommended.
Nicholas J Reed, June 2023
Hamish is a great reliable plumber, who replaced my old dripping taps with a shiny new pair of modern mixer taps in the kitchen, he kept me notified of the time he was arriving, he worked very cleanly with no mess or spilt water, I would definitely book Hamish again for any other plumbing jobs that I will need a plumber for, very friendly and pleasant well done, top marks.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp