Reviews

Google (213)
Facebook (34)
Yell (18)

Total

265 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Lesley Worthington, June 2020
Hamish was very prompt. He was very thorough and worked in a clean and tidy manner. He was persistent in making sure our problem was solved and we were very pleased with the result.
Mike McCarthy, June 2020
Chose Hamish to fit a new kitchen tap and only had his excellent website to go on. Could not be more pleased with his professionalism and high quality work. He will make many people happy they picked him and he is firmly in my contact list if I have any plumbing issues again.
Ian Cromarty, May 2020
I can thoroughly recommend Hamish the plumber. He was at my address less than two hours after I rang him. It wasn't an emergency call. Our downstairs toilet proved particularly stubborn to unblock but he didn't give up. A very professional service, thank you.
findexrex, May 2020
Excellent service provide by Hamish. My only loo was leaking & he was here within half an hour. He explained what he was going to do & was very clean & tidy. Very reasonable price. Highly recommend
Stephen Dunn, May 2020
Hamish came and sorted out our new dishwasher connection problem within an hour or being contacted. He was prompt, well presented and did a first class job leaving the work area clean and tidy. I cannot praise him enough and I highly recommend him. We shall certainly use him again.
Alan Westcott, May 2020
Hamish was very prompt. He was very thorough and worked in a clean and tidy manner. He was persistent in making sure our problem was solved and we were very pleased with the result.
Note: I moved to Salisbury in March. The following reviews are from my work in Exeter over the last 8 years
Robert Wilkinson, January 2020
Excellent service on the same day of the call out. Very efficient and tidy. Highly recommended. No more dripping toilet or tap!
Tamara Sharp, January 2020
Quite simply the best plumber I’ve ever employed. By far. Good value, too. Very positive work ethic, professional, efficient. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Ruairi Fullam, January 2020
Hamish did a fantastic job installing my new dishwasher at short notice - advised also on electrical works required and left the area immaculately clean. I'd highly recommend him for any plumbing work!
Nick Willink, January 2020
Excellent value! Today, it is very rare to employ the services of a plumber who is efficient,punctual,courteous and ,most importantly, does not charge the earth! I was impressed with the website and am so glad I contacted Hamish! I certainly wasn't disappointed . I've crossed out all the other plumbers I used in the past !
Faye Wiseman, January 2020
Hamish was fantastic! Nothing was too much trouble and he got the issue fixed quickly! Would highly recommend and use again!
Nicky Dunn, January 2020
Hamish was contacted at very short notice and he was around within a couple of hours over the festive period, which was great. He was very professional and fixed all the problems! Highly recommended and will most certainly use him again!
J Tripp, January 2020
Prompt, cheerful and expert excellent value. Would be impossible to beat!
Ian Kerry, December 2019
Great service to repair a troublesome leak. Turned up earlier than expected, quickly discovered the cause and effected a repair before any ceiling damage was caused. Also found a minor leaks and also fixed that within the minimum charge.
Very efficient and polite worker - our first choice should we suffer from another plumbing problem.
Great service from a professional person.
Heidi Bolt, December 2019
Excellent service and speedy call out. Thank you Hamish
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp