Reviews

Google (224)
Facebook (30)
Yell (20)

Total

274 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Natasha North, August 2020
Very professional and efficient. Fixed the toilet in our office in no time. Will certainly use again.
John & Penny Buddell, August 2020
It is a pleasure to have Hamish do work for us. He sourced the radiators and valves we needed and fitted them very efficiently, in what proved to be less than ideal conditions (very hot and humid day upstairs in a chalet bungalow) but maintained his professionalism throughout (even the powercut didn't phase him). Hamish is very courteous and it was a real pleasure to have him work in our home. Hamish gives a First Class service and we have total confidence in recommending Hamish to everyone.
JackieM-394, August 2020
Hamish responded very quickly to my call regarding a small leak. He was friendly and professional and fixed the problem very quickly. It's good to find someone who is happy to do these small jobs.
Caroline Plambeck, August 2020
Can highly recommend Hamish after he came & fixed a leaking pipe 1.5hrs after I called him. Excellent service, thanks Hamish!
Stephen Vaughan, August 2020
We asked Hamish to repair a leaky toilet and had an flush issue. He waqs i and out in under an hour and had replaced the flush and fill mech and sorted the leak. Very speedy service, very tidy and polite. Would recommend again
James Amos, August 2020
Had Hamish in to replace 3 toilets and systems, turned up promptly and carried out the work in a quick and efficient manner, very pleased with the result. James Amos Wessex Packaging ( Salisbury )
Tiffany Welch, July 2020
Couldn’t recommend Hamish enough, called for him to fix the tap in my salon, he arrived 15 minutes later and was done within half an hour. Thanks so much
KimF-123, July 2020
Highly recommend Hamish. Wonderful service! Seriously can't recommend enough! Thank you Hamish!
Brian Woolland, July 2020
We had a leak between the external mains water supply and the domestic system. Hamish came at exactly the time he said he would and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently - for a very reasonable price. He's polite, very easy to deal with and thoroughly professional. Would strongly recommend to anyone.
Crispian Jago, July 2020
Quick, friendly service and a good job done at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp