Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1...   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   ...40  
Richard Noakes, November 2017
Superb service. When so many of the larger plumbing firms were booked up for weeks and months, Hamish was a God send for our smaller plumbing issues. He was extremely courteous, efficient and offered lots of advice. Very good value for money indeed. We'll be calling on Hamish again!
Sue Atherton-Green, November 2017
Hamish fitted us in on the same day whilst I was visiting my elderly Mum. He was efficient and courteous and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to others. He is a great find!
Fiona Quine, November 2017
Hamish was very helpful with a number of small jobs, not just fixing problems, but prepared to research and provide solutions. I would certainly recommend him and his professional and tidy work.
Marcin O, November 2017
Hamish came next working day did excellent job, very friendly, fair price.
Mags L Halliday, October 2017
Hamish came out and fixed a problem with our kitchen sink unit. He was friendly, efficient and was able to offer us a choice of replacement taps right there, without having to head off to a suppliers somewhere. It's the second time we've used him and we'd continue to recommend him.
John Miller, October 2017
I have used Hamish twice recently on different properties. I like his careful analytical approach to problem solving. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Simon Ford, October 2017
It was a real pleasure having Hamish sort a number of niggling little jobs that had been accumulating for a while. His website gives all the information that you will need including full details on his labour charges and usefully a list of ‘pricing guide by job type’. He arrived when he said he would and quietly got on with the tasks in hand. Thoroughly recommended.
Beryl Pullar, October 2017
About to shower one morning, I discovered the showerbase full of water. I asked my daughter for the name of her plumber: Hamish. I called Hamish and, fortunately, he was able to come out that afternoon. I live in a house which is about 100 years old. I don't think the gunk had built up over that time, but it had built up pretty badly! Hamish was able to clear out the blocked drain with great difficulty. He was polite, efficient and cheerful - and his charges are VERY reasonable.
Martin Bowles, October 2017
Hamish came on the next working day at the exact time he said he would on the phone. He did an excellent job solving all our plumbing problems in good time. He was polite, friendly and professional. His website is excellent and I particularly like the clarity of his pricing structure explained there.
Chris Buckingham, October 2017
Excellent. Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, skilled, clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
  1...   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp