Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   ...40  
Angela Rogers, August 2019
The work Hamish undertook was to a high standard carried out in a friendly and efficient manner . I have no hesitation in recommending Hamish for all you plumbing needs.
Alison Williams, August 2019
Very good service, Hamish was able to come out quickly to fix my toilet. He replaced a part and did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. I'm very pleased.
Tom Beresford, August 2019
Firstly Hamish is extremely good at his job. He helped me identify the faulty part, then ended up fitting after hours to a really high standard. But with Hamish you also get a genuinely lovely chap along with his professional service. Hamish is really interesting chap and clearly has a very high moral standard he likes to live his live to. I suspect if there were more Hamishes in the world, the world would be a much better place!
Walter Reid, August 2019
Ana Aguiar, August 2019
Hamish installed a dishwasher + a washing machine and fixed a few other things in the house I've just bought. Friendly, efficient, clean and tidy. I certainly recommend his services.
Nemo R, August 2019
Prompt and professional. The work was done carefully and cleanly. Recommended.
Robert Mycock, August 2019
We had a leaking toilet and our usual plumber could not come but recommended Hamish. After contacting him, he replied quickly and was able to come within a few hours - texting us with an ETA. Repairs were carried out efficiently and he explained carefully what the issue was. Very satisfied and would recommend.
Jack Owlett, July 2019
Polite, friendly and a very good contact to have. Thank you very much!
Ben Hudson, July 2019
Hamish did a great job sorting out a leaky washing machine pipe and helping us plumb in new appliances to our new home. Was on time, efficient, helpful, friendly and very reasonably priced. I would have no hesitation recommending him to friends, and would use him again.
John-Paul Smith, July 2019
Great job - very impressed
Richard Morley, July 2019
I would highly recommend Hamish - punctual, efficient and friendly, excellent service all round!
Valentina Riva, July 2019
Excellent service, professional, quick and honest price-wise. outstanding result! Hamish replaced our kitchen sink as well as our shower sets on the house we have just bought. We've very happy, definitely recommend him!
Robin Jackson, June 2019
Hamish is certainly the best plumber we've ever had. He came promptly, worked calmly and confidently and to a high standard. Everything was left working perfectly and while here he looked at two other problems we hadn't even mentioned. He was able to solve one right away because he had the correct piece in his van. Finally, he is also an exceptionally nice person.
M J Hood, June 2019
Hamish did a great job of helping us out; our upstairs & downstairs showers packed up at the same time & Hamish replaced both quickly & efficiently. He also cured leaking bathroom taps, helped with some good general plumbing advice, left the place clean and tidy & inspired confidence in us. Highly recommended. Thanks Hamish.
Martin Stubbings, June 2019
Excellent service, helpful, quick response & knowledgeable. Can't think ofanything more one could ask! :-)
  1...   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp