Reviews

Google (291)
Facebook (50)
Yell (37)

Total

378 Reviews
  1...   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   ...40  
Olga Middleton, June 2016
At the time when it is rather impossible to find a reliable person to do small jobs the person like Hamish is a God's gift. Quick, honest professional and hassle free service. Thank you very much.
Valerie Kernow, June 2016
Every one else as said it all. So All I can say is 100% the best for helping out a lady at last minute who was let down by somebody else. Which turned out to be a blessing. As I now know a great plumber.
Dawn Wickenden, June 2016
Called Hamish and he came the next morning exactly on time straight from another job, unblocked a nasty drain in three hours. Found and fixed a problem that Dyno-Rod couldn't even with their technology! Definitely recommend to anyone who's had trouble that needs to be accessed from the drain outside as ours did.
Emmeline Kelly, June 2016
Great Plumber! I rang Hamish first thing in the morning to ask if he could move our radiator from under the window to a tall wall radiator. As stated on his website, he was free that day, so he came within the hour. He did a great job, really neatly done and very tidy. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Anna Briscoe, June 2016
Outstanding service. Hamish discussed the job over the phone and completed it the next day. Timings and cost were exactly as he had foreseen. Would certainly recommend highly.
Paul Reynolds, May 2016
Great service. Fitted me in same day for radiator valve replacement, which was done quickly and to an excellent standard. I will certainly use him again in future for minor plumbing jobs.
rups w, May 2016
Hamish came recommended by 2 separate friends and I would definitely recommend him to others. He sorted our plumbing issues out quickly, was punctual, friendly & tidy.
Bridget Carr, May 2016
An excellent Plumber,arrived on time,worked cleanly and swiftly. Courteous and pleasant manor. Clear and fair pricing. Jobs done. I will very happily use Hamish again and recommend him as a 1st Class and Honest Plumber. Thank you Hamish
Matthew Perry, May 2016
Hamish provided a professional, friendly service, and also fixed a couple of extra things which he noticed.
Andrew Guttry, May 2016
Quick, courteous, communicative, excellent work for a very fair price. In short, top man. Thanks Hamish.
  1...   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp