Reviews

Google (291)
Facebook (50)
Yell (37)

Total

378 Reviews
  1...   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   ...40  
Shirley Brown, March 2016
We were delighted with the work carried out by Hamish. He was very helpful and reliable. We have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends and will certainly use him for any future work.
Tom Corrick, March 2016
Hamish has completed two separate jobs at my flat, and I have no hesitation in highly recommending him. He is excellent.
Melanie Winfield, March 2016
Hamish is brilliant! We are very pleased, he is very honest, reliable and gets the job done well and quickly. We will definitely be recommending him to friends and family :-) Thank you Hamish!
hannah douglas, February 2016
Fantastic service. Hamish clearly explained what needed doing (as it was a bigger job than initially expected), and was clear about how much it was likely to cost before continuing. He was very friendly, helpful and did a brilliant job; I can't recommend him highly enough.
Ben Keeping, February 2016
Friendly, professional, punctual, efficient. Recommended.
Philip Luckham, February 2016
Great service and very good value for money. Hamish responded promptly to our initial enquiry, arrived on time and completed the work efficiently and with the minimum of disruption. Will definitely use his services again.
Jonny Wilkens, February 2016
Second time Hamish has helped us out. Always on time, very professional. Explained options for the fix needed and everything done on time and working fine. Highly recommended and will definitely use his services again.
Alexey Bessudnov, January 2016
I'm very happy with the services Hamish provided. He replaced the shower quickly and efficiently and even managed to negotiate a discount for us from the supplier. Well done.
1024kyz, January 2016
After searching online for a plumber and reading the many 5 star reviews for Hamish, I decided to get in touch to sort out a for plumbing jobs that needing sorting in the house I have just moved into. He arrived punctually and worked efficiently, communicating well with me every step of the way. Suffice to say I wasn't disappointed and can certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a plumber. It's easy to see why he has so many 5 star reviews!
Bryony Hitchen, January 2016
Hamish very kindly popped in on the way back from another job to fix a leak. Extremely reasonable price.
  1...   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp