Reviews

Google (224)
Facebook (30)
Yell (20)

Total

274 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
simon vaughan-Edwards, June 2020
Very quick to respond, efficient, reasonable and friendly. Will certainly use again.
Kay Witcher, June 2020
I would highly recommend Hamish. He attended school promptly and went over and above to resolve the issue. Excellent service at a very reasonable price.
trish fellows, June 2020
Quick and efficient at fixing our leaking bath, would definitely recommend!
Jess Willetts, June 2020
Hamish was able to respond to our needs promptly (on the same day). Was easy to deal with, helpful and knowledgeable. We were so pleased to have our shower tap replaced the day that we contacted him, this required him to come back after we had bought a new tap, which he was happy to do. His pricing was fair and we would definitely recommend/use him again.
Jan McManus, June 2020
Quick response, neat job, clear instructions for C-19 working, much appreciated
Martin Summers, June 2020
Called Hamish and he arrived within 30 minutes! Sorted the problem fitting appropriate part. Will definitely call on Hamish in the future as received an excellent service. Thanks Hamish - very much appreciated your prompt attention to our problem.
David Lawman, June 2020
He is a very good plumber. He came on time, was a clean and efficient worker and was very helpful. Very personable chap. I'd certainly use his service again. Thanks Hamish.
Paul Bolam, June 2020
We called Hamish with an existing problem, he arrived within 30 minutes and was very thorough and efficient and I would highly recommend him for any plumbing work.
Marjena Twining, June 2020
Efficient, professional reliable service. Highly recommended.
Moira Packer, June 2020
Great service. Phoned yesterday and broken toilet fixed today.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp