Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Peter Hamilton, November 2021
Hamish very reliable very clean worker did an exellent job would highly recommend Pete Lynn
Karen Barker, November 2021
A first class service from Hamish from start to finish. Thank you
Nim Jones, November 2021
Hamish arrived promptly, did the right job quickly, and charged very reasonably.
Lucy Duffy, November 2021
Really efficient and friendly service. Quick to respond to my phone message and completed the job within a few days of calling! Definitely will call again. Thank you!
Keith Williams, October 2021
Arrived bang on stated time completed the work to a very high standard and very competitive pricing will definitely use again for any plumbing work required.
angela hodge, October 2021
Totally satisfied with Hamish's work on all my radiators and heating system. Meticulous worker and explained what was required. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Pam Wood, October 2021
Hamish came around the following day, replaced bathroom basin taps and left everything spotless. 10/10. Thank you very much.
Samuel Turner, October 2021
Hamish offered a professional service in a timely manner and was even kind enough to show me how to fix the leak for myself in the future. I will and have already recommended him to my friends.
Russ Tunney, October 2021
Hamish is brilliant - efficient, clear and on the ball with solving the issue. I had mistakenly predefined what our problem was (incorrectly of course) and Hamish was quick to resolve. Wonderful. My solution would have been unnecessary and way more expensive of course. Highly recommend.
Sherie Williams Ellen, October 2021
Hamish is so helpful and sorted out the problem quickly and with no mess. I thoroughly recommend him.
Paul Layton, October 2021
Excellent service and a fair price would definitely reccomend
Joe F, September 2021
I'm very happy to recommend Hamish: very professional, communicative, completed our plumbing needs quickly, and to a high standard for a reasonable price. Thank you.
Wendy Herbert, September 2021
Fantastic workmanship with excellent service. Very grateful and would highly recommend. 5 stars.
Roger Heward, September 2021
Quick response and jobs completed efficiently. Fairly priced. Definitely recommend
MicheleW-66, September 2021
Hamish is a very easy tradesman to do business with. Quietly capable and confidence, no fuss, no drama. Just gets on with doing a high quality job at a fair price. I will definitely use his plumbing services again.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp