Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   ...40  
Ian Watson, May 2017
Hamish is professional, punctual, helpful and knows his stuff. No hesitation in recommending him for plumbing jobs. He came round the same day and sorted out broken valves in our heating system with the minimum of fuss. Just don't be taken in by that Scottish stuff on his web site though - Hamish could read the news with his BBC accent :)
Robyn Bartley, May 2017
We had an annoying toilet pan leak which despite the age of the system Hamish was able to repair and upgrade professionally. Certainly would recommend and use again for our plumbing jobs. Fair and reasonably pricing.
Nor Mazuita, April 2017
Very professional, friendly & speedy :) Would definitely recommend Hamish to anyone!
Lesley Elbourn, April 2017
I called Hamish at 8am - by 3pm my dripping tap was replaced with a new tap! Hamish was professional, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend him.
Dave Cannell, September 2016
Excellent service. Hamish identified issues quickly, found excellent solutions and kept within a good time - all whilst being very enjoyable to have around. We will definitely use again!
Jackie Rowe, April 2017
I found Hamish to be prompt, professional, polite and efficient and would highly recommend him. Competitively priced too.
Sophia Carmen, April 2017
Hamish arrived within 30 minutes of my call and did a great job in good time. His fee was also considerably cheaper than other quotes I received. I'm a happy customer!
Paul Cooke, December 2016
I phoned Hamish in the early afternoon to see if he could deal with a non-urgent blocked loo. He came round later that afternoon to see if it could be easily fixed; it couldn't, so he returned the next day at the time we'd arranged. He managed to solve the problem and also attempted to solve another drainage issue while he was with us. As this ended up requiring specialist attention, he provided a helpful written summary of the issue with his invoice and suggested which companies to approach. Excellent service.
Peter Boeuf, November 2016
This is the second occasion over about 5 years that I have had recourse to Hamish's services. On both occasions he has been prompt ; efficient and helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone with a plumbing problem.
Kate M, October 2016
Excellent service, Hamish was very helpful, professional and communicated well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Ed Robinson, September 2016
Amazing friendly and professional service. Gave advice and was still finished within the hour. Great job.
Jo Borthen, September 2016
Hamish is a saviour. Thank you for doing excellent work, promptly and without commotion!
Lizzie Jefferiss, September 2016
What a nice man! Came the next day after I called, sorted the minor issue but identified the huge issue that was the real problem and kindly spoke to my insurers when I was getting flustered. Great value and will use again for appropriate jobs. Liked the website too.
Laura Cook, August 2016
Punctual, efficient, helpful. Highly recommend.
Clara Hayes, July 2016
Hamish arrived promptly and sorted out two leaks (toilet cistern and kitchen sink cold tap) straightaway. He's friendly and helpful and my husband and I recommend him.
  1...   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp