Reviews

Google (268)
Facebook (50)
Yell (35)

Total

353 Reviews
  1...   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   ...40  
Lorraine Stewart, January 2016
Efficient, prompt, clean and tidy, very friendly and polite. Explained the problem and explained the solution. Thank you Hamish.
Jonathan Boxall, January 2016
Knowledgeable, dedicated and thoroughly honest. Hamish came to my rescue at very short notice and did an excellent repair in a very awkward place. Highly recommended.
Joe Currey, January 2016
After looking for a good plumber for a while I chose Hamish because of his clear pricing on his website, no hidden or nasty surprises after the job was finished. He was punctual, friendly, professional & his communication was excellent. I'm so happy with the work he's done, no more leaky toilet!! Highly recommend.
Tim Courtenay, January 2016
This is the 2nd time we have used Hamish, he responds promptly when you phone him, provides an excellent & reliable service. Extremely happy and will definitely continue to use Hamish
Chris Southcott, January 2016
Fantastic and prompt service. Truly refreshing to find a plumber you can rely on.
Jim Batten, January 2016
Punctual, professional, perfect service. 'nuf said :-)
Joe Currey, January 2016
I highly recommend Hamish, I will definitely be using him again.
Mark Pilkington, December 2015
Hamish was on hand again to save my DIY embarrassment, this time my toilets. Clear web site with prices, punctual, flexible and considerate of doing the job, without charging for more time and extras than necessary. Would recommend to all my friends!
Andrew Ainsworth, December 2015
Highly recommended and would be my first choice for any plumbing work in the future. Our en-suite shower burnt out 3 days after moving home to Pinhoe. Hamish returned my call the same day (I had called a few others, most I never heard back from), the communication was clear, concise and enabled us to get everything back on track within the week - including the time it took to deliver the new shower. Hamish is quiet, quick, courteous and obviously proficient - the shower has been used daily since with no issues - my only complaint is that he clearly states that he does not take on larger jobs - otherwise he would be first on my list for a bathroom re-modelling!
Jamie Wengradt, December 2015
Hamish was incredibly efficient and communicative when replacing our two bathroom taps. It was great to find a plumber who would do such a job hassle free. I would have no hesitation in using him for future jobs and recommend thoroughly to others.
  1...   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp