Reviews

Google (291)
Facebook (50)
Yell (37)

Total

378 Reviews
  1...   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   ...40  
Chris Heal, December 2015
Hamish was punctual, friendly and professional and made sure the job was done properly. His prices are fair and there were no hidden extras as can often be the case. All in all a first class service from someone who takes pride in what they do. Highly recommended.
Tim Lowther, December 2015
Like most, I highly recommend Hamish. He came to replace a kitchen tap, called ahead to let me know he would be (unavoidably) slightly delayed. He was very professional and pleasant, and left no mess. And he even unblocked the bathroom sink whilst he was here!
Helen Smith, November 2015
What can I say? An efficient honest reasonably-priced plumber, Hamish has sorted us out on 3 occasions now. I live overseas and his communications and service are superb. I trust him to do a good job and charge accordingly. Cannot recommend him highly enough. Thanks Hamish Helen
Intercom Trust, November 2015
A big thank you to Hamish for fixing our leaking toilet. He arrived on time, was really friendly and he dealt with the issue quickly and effectively. We will certainly use him again if we need to.
Adam Toon, November 2015
Great service. We had a leak and Hamish came round very quickly and sorted out the problem. Thanks!
Nicholas Pope, November 2015
Great service and very clean and tidy.
Rachel Barclay, November 2015
Hamish arrived on time and fixed our leaking toilet without any hassle. A professional service - would definitely recommend!
Stuart Barzey, October 2015
Hamish managed to quickly and effectively fix my broken water tank. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a good, honest plumber. Thank you
Eve Tinch, October 2015
Many thanks Hamish for your prompt and efficient action in fixing my leaky shower and making sure everything was ok.
Linda Robertson, October 2015
Hamish replied promptly to my initial query (about a slow-filling toilet and a dripping overflow from loft tanks). He was friendly, efficient and explained everything regarding the work and costs. If you're like me and worry about having creepy workmen in your house, then worry no more - you've found a great plumber!
  1...   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp