Reviews

Google (291)
Facebook (50)
Yell (37)

Total

378 Reviews
  1...   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   ...40  
Miguel Fonseca, October 2015
Hamish provided a superb service. Extremely professional, punctual and gave me excellent advice. I recommend his services without a doubt.
Tat Ruck, October 2015
Hamish did a fantastic job sorting out our shower emergency, despite it not being the easiest house to work in! Highly recommended and would call out again. Thanks, Hamish!
Ali Sinden, October 2015
Very, very pleased with overall finish of a challenging job. Always prompt and trustworthy, a pleasure to have working in the house. Neat and tidy too! Would definitely recommend if you want a job well done!
Marianne Watson, October 2015
I had a leak in the pipes under the sink. I called Hamish, who came out within 10 minutes and carried out the repair. Hamish was very professional and friendly. Will definitely call Hamish again if required.
Faye Small, October 2015
Hamish came to fix my water leak which turned out to be a problem with the toilet. He gave me advice prior to coming before I'd even booked him in which was really helpful, he arrived on time did a really good job as quickly as he could. He even had to go and collect spare parts yet it was all done quickly and there and then. He was professional and friendly and I will definitely be recommending him to friends as well as using him again myself. It is really hard to find a good and reliable plumber and Hamish is just that.
Ali Claire, October 2015
Very, very pleased with the finish of a challenging job. Hardworking, clean and tidy, a pleasure to have working in the house. Would definitely would recommend if you want a job well done!
Jane_Exeter, September 2015
Great Service. I called Hamish this morning and he was able to fit us in between jobs today. He arrived quickly, assessed the situation and explained what needed to be done, then did it. We were sorted very quickly.
Alistair Fitchett, September 2015
Terrific service. First plumber who actually made the effort to properly trace the issue with our leaking shower and then to fully fix it. Explained in full what the job would entail and then carried out the work over the course of a few visits. Always let us know when he would be coming to carry out the work and left everything tidy afterwards. Would recommend Hamish without hesitation.
Jess Low, September 2015
Hamish visited us twice out of his work hours to respond to a minor emergency. He was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We'll certainly be in touch should we have any issues in the future!
Hugh McCann, September 2015
Hamish arrived on time, friendly and sorted out our plumbing problem. Will be turning to him again should a problem arise.
  1...   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp