Reviews

Google (291)
Facebook (50)
Yell (37)

Total

378 Reviews
  1...   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   ...40  
Simon Stanley, September 2015
Very highly recommended. Great communications, Hamish arrived promptly, did a very good job and left everything clean and tidy. Charged as indicated on website and discussed. What more could you want?
Alex Sykes, September 2015
Excellent service, arrived on time and efficiently completed work. Would really recommend him as his workmanship is very good
Anne Priest, September 2015
I phoned Hamish at 2.20 regarding a couple of plumbing jobs and he was here at 3.45 . He was courteous and efficient - will definitely call him again with any plumbing issues!
Ben Pearson, August 2015
Hamish left us with a loo in perfect working order. He kindly fitted the job in at short notice (a lifesaver since we had a leak) and talked us through all the options as he went. Pretty reasonable too!
Dan North, August 2015
Hamish communicates promptly and professionally before, during and after the job. I recommended his services to a friend on the same day he completed our work, which says it all really. He explained everything without jargon and was extremely friendly and approachable. Thanks Hamish, we will be calling you again when we need another plumbing job done. (Our dual flush was broken)
Lynne Martin, August 2015
I would definitely recommend Hamish. He has recently fitted a new shower for me, fixed a kitchen tap and sorted out a leak. He turned up on time, was friendly, explained what he was doing & I can't fault his workmanship.
Yolanda de Cuevas, August 2015
My tenant was extremely happy with Hamish's work as well as his friendly, helpful and professional level of service. Thanks Hamish.
Tom Corrick, July 2015
Hamish's service is excellent in all respects. I can't recommend him highly enough. Absolutely first rate. Thank you very much Hamish!
Nicholas Grant, July 2015
Hamish has carried out 3 small plumbing jobs for me and each time I've been very pleased with the service
Peter Brotherton, July 2015
I am very pleased with my first experience of Hamish's service. He arrived within hours of me reporting the matter and, although the problem was minor, he treated it professionally and solved it quickly. Neat, tidy, pleasant, organised and knowledgeable. I will definitely ask for his advice and help as and when such matters arise in future.
  1...   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp