Reviews

Google (291)
Facebook (50)
Yell (37)

Total

378 Reviews
  1...   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   ...40  
Morwenna Pestell, July 2015
Hamish has plumbed in my washing machine, fitted a new shower and made my toilet much better. Each time he was punctual, efficient, pleasant, explained exactly what he was doing, the cost involved and was tidy! I could not ask for anything more and would highly recommend him.
Finlay Jones, July 2015
Fantastic plumber, quick response, fixed problem and very competitively priced.
David Treharne, June 2015
As described on the tin. Punctual, efficient and a speedy resolution to the issues at hand. The attendant discussion was a real bonus. Thoroughly recommended!
David Hein-Griggs, June 2015
Very pleased with the work done. Would recommend unreservedly and would definitely use again in future. Thank you
Michael Duke, June 2015
Excellent work, very easy to get in touch with and arrived on time. Did the job quickly and to a very high standard. Would certainly recommend!
Rita Ann Davies, June 2015
Hamish turned up when he said he would. Very professional service and reasonable prices. Phoned to tell us he was on his way great communication throughout. Cleaned up when he was finished excellent standard of work. Definitely would use him again fully recommended for plumbing needs. Kept to within his estimate fantastic overall service
Rita Ann Davies, June 2015
Hamish turned up when he said he would. Very professional service and reasonable prices. Phoned to tell us he was on his way great communication throughout. Cleaned up when he was finished excellent standard of work. Definitely would use him again fully recommended for plumbing needs. Kept to within his estimate fantastic overall service
Raz Khan, June 2015
Hamish replaced a cracked sink at my Dad's house. I'm based in London and we communicated well by phone, text and e-mail. Hamish did the job when promised and within the estimated budget. My Dad is very happy with his new sink. I am happy to recommend Hamish and will use again when I need plumbing work done.
Emma Colgate, May 2015
Absolutely fantastic job! Hamish came at short notice and fixed the job we called out for as well as more plumbing problems we had been ignoring! It's like a new house! Would (and already have!) recommend Hamish. Efficient, tidy and very reasonably priced. Thank you very much!
Bob Fousert, May 2015
Highly recommended!!! Good communication, excellent service and a pleasure to do business with.
  1...   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp