Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1...   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   ...40  
Wares File, May 2015
Hamish came on time, installed the new electric shower piece, demonstrated how it works and left on a good note. I thought he was professional in every sense. Would highly recommend.
Joe Webber, May 2015
Excellent service and reasonable price. Definitely recommended
Barbara Pintaske, May 2015
Hamish did some work for us in the office and I can only recommend him for any plumbing job. His quote was accurate and fair and the work excellent and quick. We will definitely call Hamish again should something else come up.
Holly Ainsworth, May 2015
Fantastic service and very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!
Lucy Riseborough, April 2015
Highly recommended. Punctual, efficient, and trustworthy. I will be contacting Hamish for all my future plumbing needs!
Sarah Tucker, April 2015
Hamish did a fantastic job fixing my shower with very short notice. Very friendly, reasonably priced and professional. Would highly recommend
Louise Heap, April 2015
Really prompt, professional and courteous service- reasonably priced too. Was very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
John Smith, April 2015
5 star service from Hamish. He was really helpful and went beyond what I would have expected. I would definitely use Hamish again
Richard Graham, March 2015
I was very impressed with service from Hamish and definitely recommend. He fixed a fault with a toilet for me in a property. I had not seen the fault but was aware it could have been expensive. Hamish quickly diagnosed the problem as being quite simple and fixed it for a very reasonable fee. He service was prompt and he was very open and informative in talking over what needed to be done.
Chris Harris, March 2015
Hamish did a great job in fixing some toilet problems, and sorted out a couple of other minor issues at the same time. He was very helpful, friendly and tidy.
  1...   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp