Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Therese Luce, March 2015
Great experience, Hamish very quickly sorted out a problem that a previous plumber had not been able to identify. I will definitely use Hamish again and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else.
Liam Martin, March 2015
Cannot fault the service or the job Hamish did replacing the outlet on our bathroom sink. I dropped him an email and he was very quick to respond and arrived exactly on time. It was a daunting task trying to find a reliable plumber but Hamish came recommended by a colleague from work and I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.
Christina Clevinger, February 2015
very quick visit. sorted out the shower in no quick time at all. very polite and professional. no problems what's so ever in using Hamish again, and recommending him to others.
Alan Sutherland, February 2015
I can honestly recommend Hamish for any of your plumbing jobs. He responded quickly to my initial enquiry and we arranged a date when he turned up as agreed and completed the job in a timely and efficient manner - thank you. Would highly recommend.
John Payne, January 2015
We gave Hamish the task of retro-fitting two bidet sprays. We found him reliable, friendly, intelligent and with a good eye for detail. He made an excellent job of quite a fiddly problem. Next time we have a wee job, it'll be Hamish we call.
James Askew, January 2015
On time, very friendly, great job, will definitely use again - thanks!
Judith Travell, January 2015
Having suffered one plumber not turning up and non-contactable, I came to Hamish with an emergency leak. He turned up exactly when he said he would and did the job with no fuss at all. I'll recommend him to anyone with the greatest of pleasure!
Kate Stroud, December 2014
I was so pleased to find Hamish. His overall service is just so professional.He responded quickly to my enquiry and dealt with the issue effectively and was very tidy. I would not hesitate to recommend.
John MacQueen, December 2014
Brilliant efficient service. Hamish confirmed the appointment by text and turned up on time. Really helpful and willing to sort the problem. I felt he was completely trustworthy and would not hesitate to recommend or use again. A really good find.
Peter Haig, December 2014
We decided our washing machine should be moved out into the garage, so we contacted Hamish, who provided us with clear and sensible suggestions. He carried out the work efficiently and skillfully. Thank you for prompt and thorough service. Very recommendable!
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp