Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Matt Petherbridge, December 2014
Hamish responded promptly to my enquiry. He was professional and competent and fixed all the issues without fuss. I would highly recommend him as plumber.
karin8085, November 2014
Highly recommended! Hamish is reliable, tidy, friendly, and it was a reasonable price too! Thank you very much Hamish for a great job :) Karin Davidson
Rebecca Dowell, October 2014
This was my second time of calling on Hamish to sort out a troublesome, leaky loo! As ever, he was friendly, efficient and got the leak sorted with no fuss. Having called him at 10am, my toilet was mended by 2pm the same day. That's what I call fantastic service! I would recommend him to anyone.
Sara Palmer, October 2014
Friendly, transparent, efficient and most importantly got the job done! Thanks Hamish - happy to recommend.
Tamsin Holiday-Scott, October 2014
Hamish fitted the water piping for our new kitchen and drilled through a very thick, hard wall to install a waste water pipe. He is a careful, neat, thorough and efficient workman who knows his trade. His price was fair and he was a pleasure to meet. Heartily recommend him and will work with him again.
Kevhannah5000, March 2015
Fantastic Plumber. Very happy with Hamish, he accepted the job at short notice and worked quickly and to a very high standard.
Miniegg2871, February 2015
Arrived on time, got the job done without any fuss. Was most ameniable, friendly and professional, would definitely recommend, and use again!
CiaraH, October 2014
Brilliant service. On time, brought all the right equipment, fixed our radiator pipe with ease. Made sure the radiators throughout the house were working before he left. Went on to solve the problem we had with our kitchen taps. Would hire again.
Hessa, October 2014
Hamish always provides reliable, fast and friendly service. he always answers the calls quickly. recommended!
MrsMCarpenter, September 2014
Thank you Hamish for a very good and professional service. Reliable, helpful and courteous. Thanks also for the recommendation of a very good electrician. All round would recommend and noted all your good reviews. Monica
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp