Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Red Vern, September 2014
Hamish done a very professional and tidy job plumbing our washing machine into a utility room. On time and very friendly, he even charged us less than what was quoted because he used less parts than he thought he would need. You don't get more honest than that! Would definitely recomend and i will certainly be using him again for future work.
United Benefice Ss Mark Sid Matt, September 2014
Thank you Hamish - you made St Mark's Church flush with success in installing our new loo.
Jo H, September 2014
Hamish was prompt and turned up when he said. The work was well done and he was thoughtful about how to complete some issues. A very professional service and one I am happy to recommend.
Sue Consterdine, September 2014
Hamish provided an excellent service, right from the first phone enquiry. Turned up on time when he said he would, having called first to confirm. The jobs were completed quickly, efficiently and cleanly and Hamish went out of his way to help move white goods back into place with me when the work was completed. Overall very impressed with his work and service and I would highly recommend Hamish.
Bridget Atkins, September 2014
A dripping kitchen tap and broken shower! Hamish dealt with this in a professional, efficient and thorough manner. Would recommend and would use again.
Sarah Lacey, July 2014
A wonderfully efficient plumber, very friendly too... would highly recommend.
Cameron Pitchford, July 2014
I have used Hamish a couple of times to do work in a rental property I own. The work has always been good, carried out quickly and for a very fair price. I definitely will use him for any plumbing issues I have in the future.
Tim Harlow, July 2014
Hamish has helped us out several times- friendly, competent, responsive and trustworthy. What more could anyone want?
Arfona Jones, July 2014
Hamish to the rescue again ! Our hot tap in the bathroom stopped working suddenly, just as we were expecting guests. Hamish fitted us in between jobs, tangled with the traffic and solved the problem in his usual efficient way. He was helpful, pleasant and good humoured, even giving my husband a crash course in disassembling a tap !
Jeanie Honey, July 2014
We have called on Hamish for various plumbing issues and he has always responded very promptly and given an excellent service. We highly recommend him.
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp