Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Jon Cook, June 2014
Hamish has just left after fitting a new shower for us. We'd tried three plumbers before calling him, all who had messed us about or not turned up. However, from the off, the experience with Hamish couldn't have been more different. He put us in touch with a good electrician to do some work prior to him coming and we've had great communication throughout. He turned up at the time we'd agreed and the quality of the work is brilliant. Will use him again and will recommend to others. Thanks Hamish!
Gillian Sprague, May 2014
Hamish has solved two plumbing problems for us and he has been excellent. He is totally professional and competent and we have total confidence in recommending him. Prior to finding Hamish we used another local plumber and he was unable to complete the job whereas Hamish dealt with it proficiently and to a very high standard. He is courteous and pleasure to have in the house.
Helen Taylor, April 2014
Hamish was great at putting a new toilet and basin unit in my tenanted flat, He was friendly, reliable, trustworthy and my tenants liked having him, He sourced the parts for me to order, fitted the units and boxed in all the exposed pipework, so the bathroom looks great. The bath is next, on schedule. Great Job.
Jon Stanford, March 2014
I feel lucky to have found a plumber of Hamish's quality and character. We're already enjoying the benefits of our new bathroom. Hard working, with great attention to detail, Hamish's calm, friendly nature meant he was great to have around. His experience, good communication and helpful guidance made things go smoothly. He also went the extra mile, surpassing my expectations in draining and removing a leaking water tank in the loft.
AmandaSp, March 2014
Hamish was able to come exactly when I wanted which was very helpful when working full time. He solved two problems I had with my toilet, explaining things as he went and I now feel confident that I won't have any further problems. And if I do I would certainly call on Hamish again, and recommend him to others! Clean can tidy work at a good price.
Geoff_W, November 2013
First Class Service - I needed a plumber to change a tap. Called Hamish, he was able to come the same day and did an excellent job. His charges are very reasonable, his work is first class. A great find.
VickyStiles, November 2013
Toilet Maintenance - Hamish did a great job of replacing the flush mechanism, isolator switch, ball mechanism and fixing the dripping overflow pipe...punctual, competent and efficient and therefore reasonably priced. I have no hesitation recommending Hamish and will use him again in the future.
Sandra Hailes, November 2013
Hamish is honest, hardworking, professional, does the job, and shows up when he says he will. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Yours sincerely, Mrs S. Hailes
jotripp, November 2013
Shower Repair - Excellent, Fast response to repair our electric shower in a busy household. Very professional, efficient and polite. This is the 3rd time I have used Hamish. Once for a leaking toilet and re plumbing for new radiators. We are very pleased with his work and will continue to use Hamish for future plumbing work. Highly recommended.
Mikesri, November 2013
Best tradesman I have ever dealt with - I cannot recommend Hamish highly enough, extremely professional very polite and did a fantastic job only a small job i needed doing however very quick to turn up and complete the job to an extremely high standard. i would not hesitate to have Hamish back to do any work at all small or big job and i would recommend his services to everybody with no hesitation total pleasure to deal with.
  1...   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp