Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
PeterP-759, March 2023
Hamish Delivers! - I have used Hamish on a number of occasions and should have posted a review before. Hamish has been prompt, attentive and efficient in the various jobs he has done. Fitting new toilet, new shower cubicle, retiling and mending leaks. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
JoS-408, March 2023
Best plumber in town - Hamish is the most reliable professional plumber whose services I’ve used so far in Salisbury. He responded immediately to my enquiry and was round within a few days, he charged only for the time required and was able to solve the problem immediately as well as resolving a separate issue for which he ordered the parts and returned as soon as they arrived. I highly recommend Hamish the Plumber.
Mike Storrar, March 2023
Brilliant service very professional would recommend absolutely
James Hewitt, March 2023
Very pleased with the service provided by Hamish. He came at short notice to replace the scale inhibitor cartridge on our central heating pipes. He was punctual, polite and professional and also looked at another plumbing issue while he was here which was much appreciated.
Charlotte Vallily, March 2023
Hamish was very timely and professional. I thoroughly recommend him.
Martin Lewis, March 2023
Hamish was brilliant, turned up when he said he would and did everything that was asked, very happy and would highly recommend
Adrian Taylor, March 2023
As well as replacing taps, Hamish fitted a new central heating radiator. We were very pleased with how both jobs were done.
SarahG-1268, February 2023
Excellent and reliable - Hamish is not only an excellent plumber but he is also totally reliable and will always get back to you and fit you in to his very busy schedule in an emergency. Almost hesitant to recommend because, selfishly, I don't want him to get too busy to be able to do any future work for me!
Jo James, February 2023
Called Hamish to fit a new kitchen tap. Arranged for him to come at our convenience, he arrived with a good selection of replacement taps. Promptly fitted with no problems. He even put up with our 2 noisy dogs. We would definitely recommend Hamish!
Sue Currie, February 2023
What a lovely man and very efficient service at a good price. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending him. Definitely first call for any plumbing issues.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp