Reviews

Google (314)
Facebook (75)
Yell (39)

Total

428 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
frieda fowle, August 2021
langizya sanga, August 2021
Very quick and efficient. Gets the job done well. Thanks Hamish
Geofferz, August 2021
Highly recommended. Quick response and competitively priced. Did a great job, thank you!
Joseph Tilley, August 2021
I asked Hamish to install a new radiator in a corner of my dining room. Having received a few high quotes from other companies I thought I should try Hamish due to the number of excellent reviews on google. From the first phone call to the job being complete his professionalism and craftsmanship were clearly evident. Neat, considerate and methodical in his work I’m extremely happy with the end result and will highly recommend Hamish for any plumbing work.
Robert Smith, August 2021
Hamish responded straight away to my enquiry, and was able to carry out the job the very next day. He turned up on time and completed all of the little, and no so little tasks that we had requested, all to our complete satisfaction. He was very efficient, good at communicating, and his charges were very reasonable. To anyone needing a plumber in the Salisbury area, I would recommend Hamish without hesitation. (So refreshing to find an honest tradesman who lives up to his promise).
James Pritchett, August 2021
What a cracking service from Hamish. He got to me within the hour and fixed my tap. In fact the utility room cupboard was cleaner after his visit. Professional, courteous, quick and very well priced, I will definitely be using Hamish in the future. Thanks for helping me out.
alisuinpickvance, August 2021
Truly excellent! I was most impressed with Hamish's whole approach: his quick response; his help and efficiency; and his reasonable prices. He is a very affable guy too. A definite recommend from me. Thank you, Hamish!
T Burt, August 2021
Would totally recommend, good value, friendly, professional and literally came out of his way to help. Thank you Hamish! 👍
Chris Chiverton, August 2021
I have used Hamish twice, after finding him on an internet search, for 2 toilet flushes not working and a leaking kitchen tap (which I had a replacement tap for). He was prompt, polite and efficient both times. If anything else goes wrong he will definitely be my first port of call.
Susan Byrne, August 2021
Hamish repaired two leaking taps for us. We were pleased with the work. Hamish responded to our communication quickly and was able to attend the next day. His charge was very reasonable. We would be happy to recommend him to others.
The Prospector, July 2021
Excellent! Hamish stepped in at short notice, turned up on time and did both jobs in good time. He was both professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Geoff Brewer, August 2021
Highly recommended. Quick response and competitively priced. Did a great job, thank you!
Georgia Elizabeth, August 2021
Very helpful and speedy! Great service thank you. Will definitely use again.
John & Penny Buddell, July 2021
We needed a simple tap repair. My husband has dementia and this job if left had the potential to worry him. Hamish came out very promptly and was very efficient, fixing the problem in no time at all. Hamish is always very courteous and it was a real pleasure to have him work in our home. This is the third time we have called him out to do work for us and we wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Hamish to everyone.
Brendan Neeson, July 2021
Hamish was prompt, professional and resolved our problem with a leak in the family bathroom. Very reasonably priced and we will definitely be contacting him again should any other leaks spring up.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp