Reviews

Google (224)
Facebook (30)
Yell (20)

Total

274 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Faye Wiseman, January 2020
Hamish was fantastic! Nothing was too much trouble and he got the issue fixed quickly! Would highly recommend and use again!
Nicky Dunn, January 2020
Hamish was contacted at very short notice and he was around within a couple of hours over the festive period, which was great. He was very professional and fixed all the problems! Highly recommended and will most certainly use him again!
J Tripp, January 2020
Prompt, cheerful and expert excellent value. Would be impossible to beat!
Ian Kerry, December 2019
Great service to repair a troublesome leak. Turned up earlier than expected, quickly discovered the cause and effected a repair before any ceiling damage was caused. Also found a minor leaks and also fixed that within the minimum charge.
Very efficient and polite worker - our first choice should we suffer from another plumbing problem.
Great service from a professional person.
Heidi Bolt, December 2019
Excellent service and speedy call out. Thank you Hamish
Sarah Morgan-Trimmer, December 2019
Hamish has completed several minor plumbing repairs to my house over the last few years. He is a very reliable, punctual, friendly, competent and professional plumber - I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending him.
John Wilton-Davies, November 2019
I've used Hamish a couple of times. Unlike experiences elsewhere, Hamish agrees a prompt appointment, turns up as agreed, and does an excellent job whilst being tidy, courteous and excellent value. I won't recommend him too much, however, as I want him to remain available when I need him!
Steve Webb, November 2019
Turned up on time and did a good job for a reasonable price. Would use his services again.
Susan Illing, November 2019
Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Hamish. I had a number of plumbing issues to address. He arrived promptly, reviewed themwork, discussed the solutions, completed the first part of the work (so I could complete my bit - replacing the floor) and came back promptly for a 2nd appointment to compelte the work. Thanks Hamish. Any more plumbing issues - and you're on fast dial!
Fiona Mackay, November 2019
A great Plumber and genuine person. Turns up when he says he will, provides sound advice, explains everything clearly and offers! inexpensive solutions to not so easy jobs. And then completes the work to a high standard. It's been a really difficult time partly due to others' poor workmanship, so without Hamish our tenants might not have stayed. Feel fortunate to have had this help. Thanks Hamish.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp