Reviews

Google (213)
Facebook (34)
Yell (18)

Total

265 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Richard Morley, July 2019
I would highly recommend Hamish - punctual, efficient and friendly, excellent service all round!
Valentina Riva, July 2019
Excellent service, professional, quick and honest price-wise. outstanding result! Hamish replaced our kitchen sink as well as our shower sets on the house we have just bought. We've very happy, definitely recommend him!
Robin Jackson, June 2019
Hamish is certainly the best plumber we've ever had. He came promptly, worked calmly and confidently and to a high standard. Everything was left working perfectly and while here he looked at two other problems we hadn't even mentioned. He was able to solve one right away because he had the correct piece in his van. Finally, he is also an exceptionally nice person.
M J Hood, June 2019
Hamish did a great job of helping us out; our upstairs & downstairs showers packed up at the same time & Hamish replaced both quickly & efficiently. He also cured leaking bathroom taps, helped with some good general plumbing advice, left the place clean and tidy & inspired confidence in us. Highly recommended. Thanks Hamish.
Martin Stubbings, June 2019
Excellent service, helpful, quick response & knowledgeable. Can't think ofanything more one could ask! :-)
Rhiannon Neale, June 2019
Hamish is brilliant! He fitted a basin and new tap for us and it looks great! He is a very efficient and organised person. I would definitely recommend him.
Delfina Ding, June 2019
Professional, efficient service, reasonably priced! Hamish fixed our leaking kitchen sink at short notice. Highly recommend!
Emma Black, June 2019
I would highly recommend Hamish. He is very efficient, friendly and came to see us on the day we called. Excellent service and I will be using Hamish for all our future plumbing issues.
Kieran Morgan, June 2019
Excellent service and work. I would highly recommend Hamish. Thanks very much!
Diana Corbacho, May 2019
Fantastic service. Clean work, efficient and very competitive pricing. I'll use Hamish again, no doubt!
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp