Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...40  
Steve Boyd, January 2023
Really excellent service. Hamish was quick to respond to my request to fix leaking taps and shower and when we decided it would be better to replace, Hamish returned as promised to install new units. After a few days, we asked Hamish to come out to make some changes that we wanted and he turned up as promised. Hamish was super helpful in repairing a pipe that had just burst prior to his visit. I though his prices very reasonable and I would highly recommend.
Vivien Morel, December 2022
Very grateful for a great job replacing our old leaky taps. Thank you, will definitely recommend - excellent comms and thorough.
N Dodin, December 2022
Outstanding service; courteous, efficient and professional, Hamish quickly identified the issue and resolved. Highly recommend.
Pippa Mayell, December 2022
Polite & efficient - also gave some helpful advice about another issue.
Nicole Tynan, December 2022
Hamish was recommended to me by my sister. My plug had broken. The job required quite a lot of extra work removing and replacing the bath panel. Good job - neat, clean and tidy. Would use again.
Roger Dutton, December 2022
Outstanding response at no notice to a leaking pipe in the bathroom which was flooding the floor. He identified the problem within seconds and then swiftly set about fixing it. All done so well. Hamish was a delight to have here. Highly professional and plainly a gifted expert at what he does. In future I have no plans to go elsewhere when a plumber is necessary; I recommend him to everyone without reservation.
Edward Barker, December 2022
Hamish turned up as promised, quickly found the cause of the problem, sorted it even quicker, & was away. Thank you for a great service!
h t, December 2022
So happy I found Hamish online. Fantastic plumber, he went above and beyond, was really helpful with advice before the job and kept me informed. Really great service I will definitely be using him again!
Alan Mitchell, November 2022
Hamish was very responsive, polite and professional. Provided a high quality service and excellent result. I would definitely recommend. Theresa Mitchell
Richard Morgan, November 2022
New kitchen tap supplied and installed. Very good service all-round. Would recommend and use again.
  1...   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp