Reviews

Google (224)
Facebook (30)
Yell (20)

Total

274 Reviews
  1...   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...20  
Philippe Young, September 2019
Great Job ! highly recommend Hamish.
Matthew Barber, September 2019
Two jobs completely swiftly and without fuss or additional expense. I now have a successfully flushing loo and a shower that won't catch fire when I use it. Next time I have a plumbing emergency or just an upgrade - I'll get him back in.
Donna Norgate, September 2019
Hamish is without a shadow of a doubt an excellent plumber. He is always punctual and always gets the job done. My last problem was a toilet wrongly plumbed in re.. the waste outlet pipe, by another plumber, who shall not be named and shamed..(lucky for him I’d say) But Hamish put it right, and is flushing away waste perfectly now to date.. Thank you so much Hamish.. 👍
To top it all Hamish is an absolute gentleman in every way. .. I would recommend Hamish to anyone..Thank you for all the great work you’ve carried out at my property at such a reasonable price
... A*’s all the way..
Anthony Brook, September 2019
Prompt & professional service I can highly recommend Hamish
Angela Rogers, August 2019
The work Hamish undertook was to a high standard carried out in a friendly and efficient manner . I have no hesitation in recommending Hamish for all you plumbing needs.
Melissa Meddleton, September 2019
Hamish is an awesome human. I had a very difficult and challenging plumbing job. Hamish was very calm about the whole thing, very professional, knowledgeable, reliable, honest, flexible and personable. Hamish competently completed the job to a very high standard. I am very relieved. I can’t recommend Hamish enough, his career certainly won’t go down the drain!! The awesome award 🥇 goes to Hamish The Plumber. Thank you, I’m a very happy customer.
Alison Williams, August 2019
Very good service, Hamish was able to come out quickly to fix my toilet. He replaced a part and did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. I'm very pleased.
Tom Beresford, August 2019
Firstly Hamish is extremely good at his job. He helped me identify the faulty part, then ended up fitting after hours to a really high standard. But with Hamish you also get a genuinely lovely chap along with his professional service. Hamish is really interesting chap and clearly has a very high moral standard he likes to live his live to. I suspect if there were more Hamishes in the world, the world would be a much better place!
Walter Reid, August 2019
Ana Aguiar, August 2019
Hamish installed a dishwasher + a washing machine and fixed a few other things in the house I've just bought. Friendly, efficient, clean and tidy. I certainly recommend his services.
Nemo R, August 2019
Prompt and professional. The work was done carefully and cleanly. Recommended.
Robert Mycock, August 2019
We had a leaking toilet and our usual plumber could not come but recommended Hamish. After contacting him, he replied quickly and was able to come within a few hours - texting us with an ETA. Repairs were carried out efficiently and he explained carefully what the issue was. Very satisfied and would recommend.
Jack Owlett, July 2019
Polite, friendly and a very good contact to have. Thank you very much!
Ben Hudson, July 2019
Hamish did a great job sorting out a leaky washing machine pipe and helping us plumb in new appliances to our new home. Was on time, efficient, helpful, friendly and very reasonably priced. I would have no hesitation recommending him to friends, and would use him again.
John-Paul Smith, July 2019
Great job - very impressed
  1...   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp