Reviews

Google (213)
Facebook (34)
Yell (18)

Total

265 Reviews
  1...   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...20  
Kwinten, March 2019
Coming home from work one evening, I found a massive leak in my upstairs toilet with the water making its way through the ceiling. Hamish was very quick to respond and came round the same evening to get everything sorted for a very reasonable price. Very honest and knowledgeable plumber! Would very much recommend him
Dan Hathaway, March 2019
Hamish is fantastic. We had an issue with a shower and after calling him, he was at the property within 10 minutes and identified what to do. Very pleasant, professional, reasonably priced and tidy. Highly recommend
Jeff Rayment, March 2019
Hamish came to fix a leak at short notice and also stayed after his normal finishing time to fit a new tap while he was with us. He was professional, personable and efficient and will always be my first port of call from now on.
Kay Tregenna, February 2019
A superb service. When our shower needed replacing, Hamish advised us on a suitable replacement, we purchased the new shower and then Hamish came over to fit it. He was incredibly professional, swift installation and no mess. Couldn't be happier.....
Patrick Aplin, February 2019
Hamish succeeded where all else had failed! - couldn't be more pleased with the service, outcome or versatility of Hamish's approach. An amazing job by a great guy!
Philip Lower, September 2018
The work was of a high standard. He didn’t do just the basic minimum but solved the problem. He was easy to contact and reliable and rectified my radiator issues. Its very useful to have a plumber to call on that can be trusted and give you a fair price
Mark Levine, August 2018
Everything about the service we received from Hamish was first-class - recommend him without reservation!
Ken, July 2018
Diagnosed a problem we were having with a shower, sourced the parts at best cost to us and quickly remedied the issue. We run a guest house so fixing faults quickly and with minimal impact to operation is vital and Hamish did a great job.
Aitor Zuazo, July 2018
Hamish provided some of the highest standards of service I have come across in any industry; responsive, efficient, reliable, good value and advice you can trust. Faultless. What good service should be.
gf301, July 2018
Hamish fitted a new mixer tap for me and even did an extra unplanned job in the bathroom, all for an extremely fair price. The additional work he didn't even charge me for. Very impressed and plan to book him again to replace some other agiing taps. I can see why he gets such good reviews.
  1...   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp