Reviews

Google+ (164)
Facebook (38)
Exeter (41)
Yell (18)

Total

261 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9  
Page 7 of 9
Joe Webber, May 2015
Excellent service and reasonable price. Definitely recommended
Barbara Pintaske, May 2015
Hamish did some work for us in the office and I can only recommend him for any plumbing job. His quote was accurate and fair and the work excellent and quick. We will definitely call Hamish again should something else come up.
Holly Ainsworth, May 2015
Fantastic service and very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!
Waresfile, May 2015
Hamish came on time, installed the new electric shower piece, demonstrated how it works and left on a good note. I thought he was professional in every sense. Would recommend easily.
Lucy Riseborough, April 2015
Highly recommended. Punctual, efficient, and trustworthy. I will be contacting Hamish for all my future plumbing needs!
Sarah Tucker, April 2015
Hamish did a fantastic job fixing my shower with very short notice. Very friendly, reasonably priced and professional. Would highly recommend
Louise Heap, April 2015
Really prompt, professional and courteous service- reasonably priced too. Was very impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
John Smith, April 2015
5 star service from Hamish. He was really helpful and went beyond what I would have expected. I would definitely use Hamish again
Lizouldridge, April 2015
Hamish trained up exactly when he said he would, on the day that I contacted him. He was efficient and fixed our problem immediately, leaving no mess. He is reasonably priced. You could not ask for better service.
Peter, April 2015
Excellent and prompt response from Hamish, who came next day and solved both our toilet cistern and kitchen tap problems efficiently and quickly. Charging rates very clear and transparent and quite reasonable. Would recommend Hamish very highly to others and definitely use him again for any future problems.
Richard Graham, March 2015
I was very impressed with service from Hamish and definitely recommend. He fixed a fault with a toilet for me in a property. I had not seen the fault but was aware it could have been expensive. Hamish quickly diagnosed the problem as being quite simple and fixed it for a very reasonable fee. He service was prompt and he was very open and informative in talking over what needed to be done.
Chris Harris, March 2015
Hamish did a great job in fixing some toilet problems, and sorted out a couple of other minor issues at the same time. He was very helpful, friendly and tidy.
Therese Luce, March 2015
Great experience, Hamish very quickly sorted out a problem that a previous plumber had not been able to identify. I will definitely use Hamish again and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else.
Liam Martin, March 2015
Cannot fault the service or the job Hamish did replacing the outlet on our bathroom sink. I dropped him an email and he was very quick to respond and arrived exactly on time. It was a daunting task trying to find a reliable plumber but Hamish came recommended by a colleague from work and I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.
Kevhannah5000, March 2015
Fantastic Plumber. Very happy with Hamish, he accepted the job at short notice and worked quickly and to a very high standard.
Christina Clevinger, February 2015
very quick visit. sorted out the shower in no quick time at all. very polite and professional. no problems what's so ever in using Hamish again, and recommending him to others.
Alan Sutherland, February 2015
I can honestly recommend Hamish for any of your plumbing jobs. He responded quickly to my initial enquiry and we arranged a date when he turned up as agreed and completed the job in a timely and efficient manner - thank you. Would highly recommend.
Miniegg2871, February 2015
Arrived on time, got the job done without any fuss. Was most ameniable, friendly and professional, would definitely recommend, and use again!
John Payne, January 2015
We gave Hamish the task of retro-fitting two bidet sprays. We found him reliable, friendly, intelligent and with a good eye for detail. He made an excellent job of quite a fiddly problem. Next time we have a wee job, it'll be Hamish we call.
James Askew, January 2015
On time, very friendly, great job, will definitely use again - thanks!
Judith Travell, January 2015
Having suffered one plumber not turning up and non-contactable, I came to Hamish with an emergency leak. He turned up exactly when he said he would and did the job with no fuss at all. I'll recommend him to anyone with the greatest of pleasure!
AliAyshford, January 2015
Hamish has been out to us twice now, to fix the flush on our loo and fit a new kitchen tap. Communication was great and we knew exactly when to expect him. He was very efficient, thorough and professional and a nice man as well! Would definitely recommend.
radicalillusion, January 2015
After being quoted £80.00 an hour labour costs by one of the plumbing hotlines (which I refused) I was quite anxious to find a local recommended & reliable plumber. Hamish was recommended to me (by another plumber) and I am extremely pleased with his standard of work and attention to detail. We now have a fully functioning toilet flush, with quality components and best of all it didn't cost me the earth to sort it.
Kathy, January 2015
Am well impressed by Hamish. Gem of a find. Reliable, efficient and reasonable pricing. Am recommending him to all my friends. Absolutely brilliant!!
Kate Stroud, December 2014
I was so pleased to find Hamish. His overall service is just so professional.He responded quickly to my enquiry and dealt with the issue effectively and was very tidy. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Page 7 of 9
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google+, Facebook, or Exeter, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations. However the order may be different unless viewed according to most recent.
Hamish the Plumber
14 Juniper Close, Exeter, EX4 9JT
Hamish the Plumber
14 Juniper Close, Exeter, EX4 9JT

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2017 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2017 Hamish Erskine, h@htp