Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...40  
The Masseys, October 2022
We are absolutely delighted with the work Hamish has done for us. He fixed a leak under the sink at very short notice, and also sorted out several other small plumbing issues at the same time. Excellent communication, good price, very professional and tidy - overall a complete pleasure to work with. We will be recommending Hamish to all our family and friends!
Stefan Dixon, October 2022
Thank you Hamish for your excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to use you again and recommend you to all. Stefan Dixon
Benjamin Leach, October 2022
Hamish is an excellent plumber. Sorted a flush problem in my toilet very quickly and for a very reasonable price. Will definitely use him again.
Elisabeth Richmond, October 2022
Hamish carried out the work effectively, he was friendly and a good communicator. I will call on him again if needed in the future, and I recommend him to anyone who needs a good plumber.
Robin Hillier, October 2022
Nice guy, did a great job sorting out a few little jobs. Arrived at the agreed time and explained what he intended to do to fix our problems. Got on with the jobs promptly and soon had the work done. Reasonable price, would call Hamish again if we need more work.
Michael Prewer, October 2022
Hamish is very professional, polite and proficient in his work. I was particularly pleased by his methodical approach to identifying the possible causes and rectification of the water leak from my shower tray.
Russell Freeman, October 2022
Really excellent service, very quick to respond, high quality work and helpful suggestions, strongly recommended
William Kitchen, October 2022
Hamish was professional and courteous. He understood the problem and immediately rectified it. Great service, excellent communication and advice with competitive prices. Will definitely use again. Would definitely recommend.
ShirleyM-229, October 2022
Very noisy toilet! - Highly recommend Hamish, he has now completed 3 jobs for me, fixed a leak under the bath, replaced a radiator and fixed a very noisy toilet. Great service and is courteous and tidy. Will definitely use Hamish again.
Fenella Young, September 2022
Hamish was professional and courteous. He understood the problem and immediately rectified it. Great service, excellent communication and advice with competitive prices. Will definitely use again. Would definitely recommend.
  1...   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp