Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   ...40  
Fi Green, September 2022
Rapid diagnosis of the problem, clear communication of the solution and costs. Hamish returned with the parts at the time promised and promptly fixed it.
Mark Elms, September 2022
Outside tap. Arranged a date and time with Hamish , had to rearrange , my fault , no problem at all , job done , good rate , nice guy, quick clean and efficient, would definitely use him again and would recommend highly
Rosie Smith, September 2022
Hamish responded quickly to our original message/enquiry and visited at an agreed time to give a fair assessment of the issues and likely cost in terms of time and parts. He arrived promptly on repair day and left everywhere clean and tidy after completing a very professional job. Would definitely use him again and recommend.
Janet Foxley, August 2022
Hamish is our go-to plumber. This time he diagnosed a fault with our shower and replaced it with a superior model, all with his trademark courtesy and efficiency.
Fergus Donaghy, August 2022
Reliable. Punctual. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Good value. There isn't enough superlatives for Hamish
Mike Campbell, August 2022
Impressed by Hamish's friendly, prompt and efficient service. Fixed a couple of issues for us with great attention to detail and at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Cathryn Quinn, August 2022
I fully endorse the previous 5 star reviews. Hamish replied promptly to my initial enquiry. In addition to installing a new tap, he resolved a few other plumbing issues for me. Highly recommended.
Nick Astbury, August 2022
Excellent and friendly service
Tim Coulam, August 2022
Hamish kept me fully informed when his arrival was slightly delayed. In addition to replacing the kitchen tap he was able to repair the cistern (a last minute request). Extremely happy with his work and would definitely recommend him
Chris Pelling, July 2022
Friendly, efficient service. The cistern repair job was a little more difficult than thought, but Hamish worked hard to fix it and tidied everything afterwards, resealing the panels which had to come away in order to access the cistern. Would definitely recommend and use again.
  1...   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp