Reviews

Google+ (164)
Facebook (38)
Exeter (41)
Yell (18)

Total

261 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9  
Page 8 of 9
John MacQueen, December 2014
Brilliant efficient service. Hamish confirmed the appointment by text and turned up on time. Really helpful and willing to sort the problem. I felt he was completely trustworthy and would not hesitate to recommend or use again. A really good find.
Peter Haig, December 2014
We decided our washing machine should be moved out into the garage, so we contacted Hamish, who provided us with clear and sensible suggestions. He carried out the work efficiently and skillfully. Thank you for prompt and thorough service. Very recommendable!
Matt Petherbridge, December 2014
Hamish responded promptly to my enquiry. He was professional and competent and fixed all the issues without fuss. I would highly recommend him as plumber.
Myreview, December 2014
Prompt, efficient and courteous service. Wouldn't hesitate to employ Hamish again and I recommend him warmly.
karin8085, November 2014
Highly recommended! Hamish is reliable, tidy, friendly, and it was a reasonable price too! Thank you very much Hamish for a great job :) Karin Davidson
Rebecca Dowell, October 2014
This was my second time of calling on Hamish to sort out a troublesome, leaky loo! As ever, he was friendly, efficient and got the leak sorted with no fuss. Having called him at 10am, my toilet was mended by 2pm the same day. That's what I call fantastic service! I would recommend him to anyone.
Sara Palmer, October 2014
Friendly, transparent, efficient and most importantly got the job done! Thanks Hamish - happy to recommend.
Diane Antone, October 2014
Hamish fitted the water piping for our new kitchen and drilled through a very thick, hard wall to install a waste water pipe. He is a careful, neat, thorough and efficient workman who knows his trade. His price was fair and he was a pleasure to meet. Heartily recommend him and will work with him again.
SaraPalmer, October 2014
Excellent, tidy and efficient. Also very transparent on pricing and friendly so feels like a personal service. Thanks Hamish!
elaine.tracy, October 2014
Efficient service, finally got someone who could fix our cisterns! Pleasant chap , arrived on day and time agreed, no mess and very reasonable, thank you
CiaraH, October 2014
Brilliant service. On time, brought all the right equipment, fixed our radiator pipe with ease. Made sure the radiators throughout the house were working before he left. Went on to solve the problem we had with our kitchen taps. Would hire again.
Hessa, October 2014
Hamish always provides reliable, fast and friendly service. he always answers the calls quickly. recommended!
Daniel Verschoren, September 2014
Hamish done a very professional and tidy job plumbing our washing machine into a utility room. On time and very friendly, he even charged us less than what was quoted because he used less parts than he thought he would need. You don't get more honest than that! Would definitely recomend and i will certainly be using him again for future work.
United Benefice Ss Mark Sid Matt, September 2014
Thank you Hamish - you made St Mark's Church flush with success in installing our new loo.
Jo H, September 2014
Hamish was prompt and turned up when he said. The work was well done and he was thoughtful about how to complete some issues. A very professional service and one I am happy to recommend.
Sue Consterdine, September 2014
Hamish provided an excellent service, right from the first phone enquiry. Turned up on time when he said he would, having called first to confirm. The jobs were completed quickly, efficiently and cleanly and Hamish went out of his way to help move white goods back into place with me when the work was completed. Overall very impressed with his work and service and I would highly recommend Hamish.
Bridget Atkins, September 2014
A dripping kitchen tap and broken shower! Hamish dealt with this in a professional, efficient and thorough manner. Would recommend and would use again.
Philmist, September 2014
Hamish was excellent, he fixed our loo and a dripping tap within 24 hours of contacting him. Would strongly recommend him, he is fair and professional. Will definitely use his services again if needed. :-)
MrsMCarpenter, September 2014
Thank you Hamish for a very good and professional service. Reliable, helpful and courteous. Thanks also for the recommendation of a very good electrician. All round would recommend and noted all your good reviews. Monica
Sarah Lacey, July 2014
A wonderfully efficient plumber, very friendly too... would highly recommend.
Cameron Pitchford, July 2014
I have used Hamish a couple of times to do work in a rental property I own. The work has always been good, carried out quickly and for a very fair price. I definitely will use him for any plumbing issues I have in Exeter in the future.
Tim Harlow, July 2014
Hamish has helped us out several times- friendly, competent, responsive and trustworthy. What more could anyone want?
Arfona Jones, July 2014
Hamish to the rescue again ! Our hot tap in the bathroom stopped working suddenly, just as we were expecting guests. Hamish fitted us in between jobs, tangled with the Exeter traffic and solved the problem in his usual efficient way. He was helpful, pleasant and good humoured, even giving my husband a crash course in disassembling a tap !
Jeanie Honey, July 2014
We have called on Hamish for various plumbing issues and he has always responded very promptly and given an excellent service. We highly recommend him.
GDavies, July 2014
We phoned in the morning, Hamish was able to fit us in the same day, completing the work quickly, tidily, and with no fuss. Our toilet is fixed and we are delighted with the service.
Page 8 of 9
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google+, Facebook, or Exeter, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations. However the order may be different unless viewed according to most recent.
Hamish the Plumber
14 Juniper Close, Exeter, EX4 9JT
Hamish the Plumber
14 Juniper Close, Exeter, EX4 9JT

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2017 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2017 Hamish Erskine, h@htp