Reviews

Google (213)
Facebook (34)
Yell (18)

Total

265 Reviews
  1...   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   ...20  
Sam Hyde, July 2018
Sorted my leaking shower out and cleaned it up!
Sungil Han, July 2018
Before I met Hamish I was very stressed about plumbing problems (leaking etc…) . But Hamish has solved all the problems. Brilliant job and clear payment system. Thanks also for the free shower hose for me!
Natasha Bloyce, July 2018
I left a message for Hamish asking whether he could look at a dripping pipe that needed to be fixed. He called me back that evening and came over the following lunchtime. It didn’t take him long to establish what needed to be done and got stuck in straight away. I appreciate him being able to sort this out at short notice in a professional and courteous manner.
David Phillips, June 2018
Hamish is excellent, minimal fuss, excellent service, clean prompt and reliable. Thanks Hamish.
Gary Stevens, June 2018
Great service from phone call to fitting the shower and work was done on the same day, fast friendly clean highly recommend.
roger crimes, June 2018
Hamish was extremely prompt and resolved the problem with my toilet with great efficiency and expertise. A very pleasant and amiable guy who I would very strongly recommend to you.
Hyllie Payne, June 2018
Thanks for sorting all my plumbing out so quickly and efficiently, all for a great price too. Cheers x
Andy Hercock, May 2018
Phoned Hamish to ask about fitting a tap for our kitchen sink. Hamish was around within the hour and did a great job fitting it. A very nice man who I would definitely recommend and will be in touch with again for future jobs.
Steven Richards, May 2018
Great service. I called Hamish at 4.30pm in connection with what turned out to be a complicated plumbing job. He was there by 5pm and stayed until he had successfully solved and repaired the problem. Great value for money and couldn't recommend him highly enough.
sam drew, May 2018
Hamish is prompt, efficient, helpful and a real gentleman. My shower was fitted without delay. Would not hesitate to recommend his services.
  1...   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp