Reviews

Google (224)
Facebook (30)
Yell (20)

Total

274 Reviews
  1...   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   ...20  
Richard Morley, July 2019
I would highly recommend Hamish - punctual, efficient and friendly, excellent service all round!
Valentina Riva, July 2019
Excellent service, professional, quick and honest price-wise. outstanding result! Hamish replaced our kitchen sink as well as our shower sets on the house we have just bought. We've very happy, definitely recommend him!
Robin Jackson, June 2019
Hamish is certainly the best plumber we've ever had. He came promptly, worked calmly and confidently and to a high standard. Everything was left working perfectly and while here he looked at two other problems we hadn't even mentioned. He was able to solve one right away because he had the correct piece in his van. Finally, he is also an exceptionally nice person.
M J Hood, June 2019
Hamish did a great job of helping us out; our upstairs & downstairs showers packed up at the same time & Hamish replaced both quickly & efficiently. He also cured leaking bathroom taps, helped with some good general plumbing advice, left the place clean and tidy & inspired confidence in us. Highly recommended. Thanks Hamish.
Martin Stubbings, June 2019
Excellent service, helpful, quick response & knowledgeable. Can't think ofanything more one could ask! :-)
Rhiannon Neale, June 2019
Hamish is brilliant! He fitted a basin and new tap for us and it looks great! He is a very efficient and organised person. I would definitely recommend him.
Delfina Ding, June 2019
Professional, efficient service, reasonably priced! Hamish fixed our leaking kitchen sink at short notice. Highly recommend!
Emma Black, June 2019
I would highly recommend Hamish. He is very efficient, friendly and came to see us on the day we called. Excellent service and I will be using Hamish for all our future plumbing issues.
Kieran Morgan, June 2019
Excellent service and work. I would highly recommend Hamish. Thanks very much!
Diana Corbacho, May 2019
Fantastic service. Clean work, efficient and very competitive pricing. I'll use Hamish again, no doubt!
Rachel Brunt, May 2019
Excellent service in every way-and great to find a plumber who is happy to come out for small jobs! Hamish fixed the problem promptly and professionally- I would definitely use him again and recommend him to others.
Julia Thomas, May 2019
Prompt and excellent service. Saw what the problem was and fixed it for me. Very impressed and will always call Hamish first now.
G Honeyman, May 2019
A gem of a find! Can highly recommend this gentleman for his prompt, efficient and very professional services. Would not think of using anyone other than Hamish in future. GH
Robert Chidell, April 2019
Hamish connected my hot and cold pipes to taps a while back and did it very quickly and efficiently at a good rate.
Lucy M Brown, April 2019
Very happy with the job Hamish completed. He is friendly and solved the problem quickly and efficiently. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him again if we need any more repairs doing.
Clair McColl, April 2019
Great service. Quick to respond and fixed our shower in good time. Will certainly use again.
Sarah Perris, April 2019
Great service - able to come at a time convenient to us and sorted out two issues in just over an hour. Explained what he needed to do in words I understood and very reasonable price. Would definitely use him again.
Suzanne Grenfell, April 2019
Such a relief to find a great plumber. Hamish was prompt, reliable, friendly and really helpful and quick at sorting out lots of problems in our house (leaking shower, dripping taps, constantly dripping loo) Top service. Highly recommend and will be using again!
Joanna Murray, April 2019
Highly recommend Hamish. He responded quickly and helpfully to my text regarding leaking toilet and resolved the issue (and others) Well priced, clean work, efficient and a really nice man! Thanks Hamish.
Leanne Parsonage, April 2019
Hamish responded to our initial text message on the same evening and arrived on the arranged day, with a thoughtful update regarding exact arrival time. The issues with two wcs and basins were fixed swiftly and a replacement part for the leaking shower was sourced for me to order - with a return date for fitting organised promptly. All pricing was clear and fair. I am delighted to have found a reliable and considerate plumber and would not hesitate to recommend his services.
  1...   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp