Reviews

Google (364)
Facebook (83)
Yell (46)

Total

493 Reviews
  1...   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   ...40  
Jon Carlisle, July 2022
Did a brilliant job on our shower and charged very fairly. A very nice, professional and trustworthy man and we would not hesitate to use him for any future plumbing work.
Shirley Upton, July 2022
My toilet broke one evening and I found Hamish through the ThreeBest Rated site. His reviews and website were excellent and when I called, Hamish confirmed that he could come the following day and gave an approximate time. He texted when on his way and fixed the problem quickly, without fuss and neatly. Pricing was very fair too. I would recommend Hamish without reservation and would definitely use him again.
Derek Rogers, July 2022
Hamish did alot of varied jobs for me and my mother -in- law
Mixer taps in kitchens , towels rails in bathroom and removal of unwanted rail
new valves , new workings inside toilet cistern and other jobs too
can not be faulted, excellent work
first class
Craig Timms, June 2022
Excellent service at short notice. Professional and knowledgeable. I will use Hamish again to upgrade our bathroom.
Marc Benham, June 2022
Patricia Durston, June 2022
A problem with plumbing in the house is usually unexpected, inconvenient and often stressful. Hamish responded promptly, was reassuring and efficient. What a joy to be able to recommend someone and his work so wholeheartedly! David & Tricia Durston
Celia Whiteside, June 2022
Thanks for being there and answering my call. Thanks for turning up when you said you would. Thanks for fixing my loo problem which was a worry for me, but a common occurrence for you. Thanks for knowing exactly what to do and for doing it efficiently without fuss. Happy to put my cheque in the post for you, Hamish
CraigT-399, June 2022
Toilet emergency - Excellent service at short notice. Professional and knowledgeable. I will use Hamish again to upgrade our bathroom.
Miles Cockerill, June 2022
Hamish was fantastic. After moving home we discovered the waster pressure to the washing machine was weak causing it to stop during cycle. We phoned 20:00 that evening and Hamish was up the next day and able to work around our work schedule. He fixed the washing machine and did a couple other jobs all within the hour. Would definitely recommend
Elaine Watkin, May 2022
Hamish was available for a replacement kitchen sink/new tap job at short notice. He arrived promptly, was courteous and very tidy. He’d given us an estimate in advance of how much time he thought the job would take, which was only approx 30 mins longer in reality. Very satisfied with his work. Definitely recommend.
  1...   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp