Reviews

Google+ (221)
Facebook (40)

Total

261 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Alan Westcott, May 2020
Hamish was very prompt. He was very thorough and worked in a clean and tidy manner. He was persistent in making sure our problem was solved and we were very pleased with the result.
Robert Wilkinson, January 2020
Excellent service on the same day of the call out. Very efficient and tidy. Highly recommended. No more dripping toilet or tap!
Tamara Sharp, January 2020
Quite simply the best plumber I’ve ever employed. By far. Good value, too. Very positive work ethic, professional, efficient. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Ruairi Fullam, January 2020
Hamish did a fantastic job installing my new dishwasher at short notice - advised also on electrical works required and left the area immaculately clean. I'd highly recommend him for any plumbing work!
Nick Willink, January 2020
Excellent value! Today, it is very rare to employ the services of a plumber who is efficient,punctual,courteous and ,most importantly, does not charge the earth! I was impressed with the website and am so glad I contacted Hamish! I certainly wasn't disappointed . I've crossed out all the other plumbers I used in the past !
Faye Wiseman, January 2020
Hamish was fantastic! Nothing was too much trouble and he got the issue fixed quickly! Would highly recommend and use again!
Nicky Dunn, January 2020
Hamish was contacted at very short notice and he was around within a couple of hours over the festive period, which was great. He was very professional and fixed all the problems! Highly recommended and will most certainly use him again!
J Tripp, January 2020
Prompt, cheerful and expert excellent value. Would be impossible to beat!
Ian Kerry, December 2019
Great service to repair a troublesome leak. Turned up earlier than expected, quickly discovered the cause and effected a repair before any ceiling damage was caused. Also found a minor leaks and also fixed that within the minimum charge.
Very efficient and polite worker - our first choice should we suffer from another plumbing problem.
Great service from a professional person.
Heidi Bolt, December 2019
Excellent service and speedy call out. Thank you Hamish
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations, sorted by 'most recent'. Note - because I recently changed location, my Google reviews are still attached to my previous location but should be moved over to my Salisbury Google page when Google support is back up and running after lockdown.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp