Reviews

Google (224)
Facebook (30)
Yell (20)

Total

274 Reviews
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
ghillybert, September 2020
We had a leak through the kitchen ceiling from the shower above. Hamish swiftly found the cause to be a leaking waste pipe which could only be accessed through the kitchen ceiling. He made a very neat hole in the kitchen ceiling and fixed the damaged pipe in under an hour, and then returned on two further consecutive days to mend a loose tile, and then reseal the shower tray. Outstanding service, would highly recommend.
martin down, September 2020
It is so good to find someone who ticks ALL the boxes,. Hamish repaired a leaky shower with a new cartridge, and didn't need to replace the entire unit, keeping the cost considerably less. Definitely a name for our address book.
Jessie N, September 2020
I left a message for Hamish and he returned my call within 24 hours. We agreed a day/time for him to do the work and he arrived on time, completed the work (new taps and shower) with no mess and did a great job. As a busy person, I particularly appreciated the good communication and the fact that he turned up as agreed. I would definitely use Hamish again.
Sarah Corrigan, August 2020
I would definitely recommend Hamish, he was very professional and quickly fixed our overflow problem. Fantastic service!
Krupa Vyaghra, August 2020
Great attitude and great work ethic. Gentle personality and good humoured.
David Chismon, August 2020
A fast, efficient, effective and friendly plumber who we would be happy to recommend to anyone requiring plumbing services.
Sue H W, August 2020
Hamish provided a fix for a long-standing and annoying issue with our hot-water system. We had excellent communications throughout. I would highly recommend his service. We'll certainly be calling him again :)
April Stroud, August 2020
Excellent service carried out speedily and efficiently. I would recommend without hesitation.
Mark Stokes, August 2020
First Class response and nothing is too much trouble. Attention to detail was Brilliant.
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...20  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp