Reviews

Google (291)
Facebook (50)
Yell (37)

Total

378 Reviews
  1...   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   ...40  
Allan Russell, May 2016
I can only say what great service I received from Hamish. His work was fist class and his price for the parts was very fair. I have a few other jobs that need doing shortly and I will only be contacting Hamish. Thank you for a good job done.
Luke Barker, April 2016
Apologies to Hamish for me taking a couple of months to get round to writing this review! Very impressed with Hamish's plumbing service, he was able to attend my property within half an hour of me calling him - in contrast to over a week of many calls trying to get my landlord's recommended plumber to visit. Hamish fixed the problem - a leaking bathroom sink - very quickly and also helped with another problem unrelated to the callout that I had no idea could be fixed so easily. My shower was very hard to get to a suitable temperature being all too easy to make it too hot or cold when turning the tap more than a tiny amount. I thought the only solution would be an expensive power shower but Hamish recommended and fitted a pressure reducer that made a big difference at a reasonable cost - he even showed me how to adjust it to get the best results. Overall I was very pleased with Hamish - he was friendly, went above and beyond what I had called him out for and was very reasonable with his pricing.
Thomas Greatbatch, April 2016
Thank you again, recommended. Punctual and friendly. Happily gave advice on different things and completed a couple of jobs that needed doing, explaining what he was going to do along the way. Site is accurate, particularly liked the clear pricing, and reviews testify to a great service.
Dan Cosgrove, April 2016
Excellent service at a great price. Have already recommended to friends.
Esther Mason, April 2016
Very quick response to our request to fix our leaking cistern. Arrived when he said he would, did a thorough job, left the area tidy, very polite and helpful. Highly recommended.
Ruth Cooper, March 2016
Great plumber. He came the same day that I called. I will be using Hamish for any future plumbing jobs that I have.
Damian Ibison, March 2016
Excellent rapid service.
Tanya Brown, March 2016
Great service, would highly recommend.
Russ Le Puill, March 2016
Fantastic service, clear pricing and an Excellent Job!
Rob Cole, March 2016
Hamish was very helpful on my initial call, and quick to go round and fix the shower for our tenants. His pricing is very fair too. I would certainly use him again.
  1...   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   ...40  
Are these really genuine?
You have to log in with a username to post a review on Google or Facebook business pages, preventing the possibility of fake or anonymous reviews. Although I copy and paste my reviews into this web page, to check their authenticity just click the buttons below and you can check them in their original locations.
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY
Hamish the Plumber
16 Ashlands, Salisbury, SP4 6DY

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp

Web design by Hamish? Och aye! That too.
© 2020 Hamish Erskine, h@htp